Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Flowers of Quebec poster - White cardboard

$28.00
Member
Color: Blanc

matieres recyclees

  • Description
  • Laucolo

  • This poster illustrates more than 25 flowers that grow here in Quebec and indicates when, between May and October, you can find them. Flowers favoring urban pollinators are identified by an asterisk.

    Hoping that this little guide makes you want to consume locally, not only for food, but also for our flowers here, we invite you to contemplate your poster while waiting for their season (and it starts in May!)

    All the drawings were first created in ink and then digitized and colored on the computer.


    Printed in Quebec | 11 x 14 inches | Recycled FSC certified cardboard.

  • Laurence is an agro-food illustrator, trained in development studies and specializing in agro-food systems. His passion for food, agriculture and gardening feeds his illustration practice. Laucolo combines watercolor, ink and digital tools to create stationery items that celebrate the seasonality, biodiversity and beauty of our food.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Affiche Fleurs du Québec - Carton blanc

$28.00
Member
Option: Blanc

matieres recyclees

  • Description
  • Laucolo

  • Cette affiche illustre plus de 25 fleurs qui poussent ici au Québec et indique à quel moment, entre mai et octobre, vous pourrez les trouver. Les fleurs favorisant les pollinisateurs urbains sont identifiées par un astérisque.

    En espérant que ce petit guide vous donne envie de consommer localement, pas seulement pour les aliments, mais aussi pour nos fleurs d’ici, nous vous invitons à contempler votre affiche en attendant leur saison (et ça commence en mai!)

    Tous les dessins ont été d'abord créés à l'encre pour être ensuite numérisés et mis en couleur à l'ordinateur.


    Imprimée au Québec | 11 x 14 pouces | Carton certifié FSC recyclé.

  • Laurence est illustratrice agroalimentaire, formée en études du développement et spécialisée dans les systèmes agroalimentaires. Sa passion pour les aliments, l'agriculture et le jardinage nourrit sa pratique d'illustration. Laucolo allie aquarelle, encre et outils digitaux afin de créer des articles de papeterie qui célèbrent la saisonnalité, la biodiversité et la beauté de nos aliments.

    Français