Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

WOW stick - Stain remover

$13.00
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Nellie's
  • Wouldn’t it be great if we could just magically erase our mistakes? Well, Nellie’s has come as close as humanly possible with our WOW Stick Stain Remover! It may not erase that thing you said to your boss at the Christmas party last year, but it will erase just about any stain you could ever imagine getting on your clothes!

    Made with natural ingredients and free from dyes and synthetic fragrances, the WOW Stick Stain Remover contains lemongrass and sweet orange essential oils, which work in combination with the cleansing ingredients to combat odors caused by the offending stain. A delicious smelling bonus!

    Instructions:
    Wet the stick. Wet the stained area of the fabric. Rub the stick on the stained area. Agitate the stain under water. Launder using laundry soda.

    Made in British Columbia | 76.5g

  • Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Water, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Citrate, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Oil. 

  • The Nellie’s brand was inspired by – you guessed it – Nellie! That’s right – she was a real person with real values, who believed in honesty and simplicity and was going ‘green’ LONG before the color was cool. It was these beliefs that inspired our company’s founder, James Roberts (and Nellie’s actual son) to build an entire company honoring his late mother.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Bâton anti-taches - Wow!

$13.00
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Nellie's
  • Ne serait-ce pas formidable si nous pouvions simplement effacer nos erreurs comme par magie ? Eh bien, Nellie's s'est rapproché le plus humainement possible avec notre détachant en bâton WOW ! Cela n'effacera peut-être pas cette chose que vous avez dite à votre patron à la fête de Noël l'année dernière, mais cela effacera à peu près toutes les taches que vous pourriez imaginer sur vos vêtements !

    Fabriqué avec des ingrédients naturels et sans colorants ni parfums synthétiques, le WOW Stick Stain Remover contient des huiles essentielles de citronnelle et d'orange douce, qui agissent en combinaison avec les ingrédients nettoyants pour combattre les odeurs causées par la tache incriminée. Un bonus odorant délicieux !

    Directives :
    Mouiller le bâtonnet. Mouiller la partie tachée du tissu. Frotter le bâtonnet sur la partir tachée. Agiter la tache sous l'eau. Laver avec le soda à lessive.

     Fabriqué en Colombie Britannique | 76,5g

  • Palmate de sodium, palmiste de sodium, eau, glycérine, limonène, cholorure de sodium, gluconate de sodium, citral, huile d'écore de Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange, huile de Cymbopogon Flexxuosus, linalol, géraniol.

  • La marque Nellie's a été inspirée par - vous l'avez deviné - Nellie ! C'est vrai - c'était une vraie personne avec de vraies valeurs, qui croyait en l'honnêteté et la simplicité et qui devenait "verte" LONGTEMPS avant que la couleur ne soit cool. Ce sont ces convictions qui ont inspiré le fondateur de notre entreprise, James Roberts (et le fils actuel de Nellie) à créer une entreprise entière en l'honneur de sa défunte mère.

Français