Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Grumpy belly - ball applicator

$14.95
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Evamëla
  • This exclusive blend of organic olive oil with marshmallow, rose and chamomile root extracts and essential oils targeted and dosed for toddlers will bring some calm and comfort during periods of colic for your little treasures.

    Instructions for use:
    Using circular movements (clockwise), generously massage the umbilical region of your infant with the product. Repeat as often as necessary.

    Made in Quebec | 10 mL.

  • Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil *, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Copaifera officinalis (Copaïba) resin, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) seed oil, Pelargoniumgraveolens (Geranium) flower oil, Cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa) oil, Cananga odorata (Ylang-Ylang) flower oil, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille) flower oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) peel oil, Citrus limon (Citron) peel oil, Jasminum officinale (Jasmin) oil, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower oil, Althaea officinalis (Marshmallow) root extract, Rosa canina (Rose) flower extract, Chamomilla recutita (Camomille) flower extract

    * Ingredient from organic farming

    This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this website should not be used as a treatment or substitute for the advice of a healthcare practitioner.

  • Evamëla is the result of meticulous research. It is the result of countless hours of dreaming and developing a range of care products made from natural ingredients perfect for all members of the family.

    It is by wanting to offer what there is something better in her family than Karina Vallerand, mother of 5 treasures and proud founder, has decided to make every effort to create this extraordinary range. It is by being free from any harmful product and filled with active ingredients with real and exceptional properties that Evamëla products stand out.

    Crafted and crafted in Beauce, Quebec, they were born out of a strong desire to be able to offer families healthy alternatives to harmful products unfortunately still sold under the label of popular brands.

    We produce regularly and in small batches to ensure the quality of our products and this evolving line will offer more products over the months. Evamëla thinks of you, of the planet and of the billions of little beings who will succeed us. This is why $ 1 is set aside for each transaction made on our website in order to participate in national greening.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Bedon grognon - Applicateur à bille

$14.95
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Evamëla
  • Ce mélange exclusif d’huile d’olive biologique aux extraits de racine de guimauve, de rose et de camomille et d’huiles essentielles ciblées et dosées pour les enfants en bas âge amènera un peu de calme et de réconfort durant les périodes de coliques de vos petits trésors.

    Mode d’emploi :
    En mouvements circulaires (sens horaire), masser généreusement la region ombilical de votre poupon avec le produit. Répéter aussi souvent que nécessaire.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 10 mL.

  • Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavande) oil, Copaifera officinalis (Copaïba) resin, Coriandrum sativum (Coriandre) seed oil, Pelargoniumgraveolens (Géranium) flower oil, Cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa) oil, Cananga odorata (Ylang-Ylang) flower oil, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille) flower oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamote) peel oil, Citrus limon (Citron) peel oil, Jasminum officinale (Jasmin) oil, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower oil, Althaea officinalis (Guimauve) root extract, Rosa canina (Rose) flower extract, Chamomilla recutita (Camomille) flower extract

    *Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

    Ce produit ne vise en aucun cas à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir aucune maladie. L’information sur ce site Web ne devrait pas être employée comme modalité thérapeutique ou remplacer les conseils d’un professionnel de la santé.

  • Evamëla est le fruit de minutieuses recherches. C’est le résultat d’innombrables heures à rêver et à élaborer une gamme de produits de soins à base d’ingrédients naturels parfaite pour tous les membres de la famille.

    C’est en voulant offrir ce qu’il y a de meilleur à sa famille que Karina Vallerand, maman de 5 trésors et fière fondatrice, a décidé de déployer tous les efforts possibles à la réalisation de cette gamme extraordinaire. C’est en étant exempts de tout produit nocif et remplis d’ingrédients actifs aux propriétés réelles et exceptionnelles que les produits Evamëla se distinguent.

    Élaborés et confectionnés de façon artisanale en Beauce, au Québec, ils sont nés d’un fort désir de pouvoir offrir aux familles des alternatives saines aux produits nocifs malheureusement encore vendus sous l’étiquette de marques populaires.

    Nous produisons régulièrement et en petits lots afin d'assurer la qualité de nos produits et cette gamme évolutive proposera davantage de produits au fil des mois. Evamëla pense à vous, à la planète et aux milliards de petits êtres qui nous succéderont. C'est pourquoi 1 $ est mis de côté pour chaque transaction effectuée sur notre site web dans le but de participer au verdissement national.
FR
FR