Skip to content
Try our monthly membership for FREE!
Try our monthly membership for FREE!

Anti-lice mist

$12.00
Member

naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Composed of essential oil and lavender hydrosol from Quebec, it also contains mint hydrosol, essential oils that repel "those whose name must not be pronounced"! It also promotes relaxation thanks to the large amount of lavender.

    Spray on hair, toques, caps, bed and pillows for calm relaxation and sleep and an optimal barrier for unwanted people!

    Made in Quebec | 120 mL

    • Lavandula angustifolia flower water - Lavender hydrosol
    • Aqua - Water
    • Mentha pipereta water - Peppermint hydrosol
    • Lavandula officinialis flower oil
    • Polysorbate-20
    • Citrus limon (Peel) oil - Lemon essential oil
    • Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea tree) leaf oil - Tea tree essential oil
    • Levulinic Acid; Sorbic Acid; Benzoic Acid - EcoCert Preservative

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for young and old alike!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty in the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the ever-growing demand from those around him, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Brume Ticoco - Anti-poux

$10.00
Member

naturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Composée d’huile essentielle et d’hydrolat de lavande du Québec, elle contient également de l’hydrolat de menthe, des huiles essentielles répulsives de « ceux dont on ne doit pas prononcer le nom »! Elle favorise également la détente grâce à la quantité importante de lavande.

    Vaporiser sur les cheveux, sur les tuques, casquettes, le lit et les oreillers pour une détente et un sommeil calme et une barrière optimale pour les indésirables!

    Fabriqué au Québec | 120 mL

    • Lavandula angustifolia flower water – Hydrolat de lavande
    • Aqua – Eau
    • Mentha pipereta water – Hydrolat de menthe poivrée
    • Lavandula officinialis flower oil
    • Polysorbate-20
    • Citrus limon (Peel) oil – Huile essentielle de citron
    • Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea tree) leaf oil – Huile essentielle de tea-tree
    • Levulinic Acid; Sorbic Acid; Benzoic Acid – Conservateur EcoCert

  • C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!
     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.

Français