Skip to content
Try our monthly subscription for FREE and enjoy all the benefits!
Try our monthly subscription for FREE and enjoy all the benefits!

Medicinal Mushroom Coffee - Vital (Detoxifying)

$21.50
Member

commerce equitable naturel composition biologiquezero dechet vegan vegan

  • Description
  • Information
  • MushUp
  • VITAL offers global well-being; it is full of antioxidant, detoxifying and rejuvenating properties for body and soul. Thanks to the medicinal mushroom extracts of reishi, chaga and coriolus, this coffee offers you a healthier and more balanced day, in addition to strengthening your immune system for continued well-being.

    This Italian roast coffee is simply exquisite in espresso, flat white and macchiato; allowing you to really appreciate this ancestral roasting technique, with expertly balanced notes.

    Roasting: Semi-black espresso
    Mushrooms: Reishi + Chaga + Turkey tail (Coriolus)
    Origin: Nicaragua - Ethiopia
    Aromas: Citrus - harmonious - woody
    Benefits: Strengthens the system immune, tones and detoxifies the body.

    Made in Quebec | 250g | In grains. | Durable and reusable cane + 99% compostable refill bag | Mushrooms produced and harvested in Quebec.

  • Mushroom coffee?
    Yes, it may surprise you, but mushroom coffee is becoming more and more recognized for its various benefits and is rapidly gaining popularity all over the world. world. MushUp is proud to participate in this champi-revolution!


    But why? In fact, coffee is a delicious drink, with regional taste identities, whose grain is particularly porous. Thus, it goes perfectly with medicinal mushroom extracts, according to their taste profiles, sometimes fruity, sometimes chocolatey or even earthy.

    Coffee recipes allied with MushUp mushrooms make it possible to mitigate the natural acidity of coffee, to considerably reduce the palpitations caused by its consumption, while enhancing the original flavors of the bean. All this in addition to being an overall better drink for health, stimulating the immune system, cognitive functions and / or physical capacities.

    To really enjoy MushUp coffees, it is You have to understand the various elements that constitute them: the coffee beans selected and roasted by master roasters; and medicinal mushrooms grown and harvested responsibly in Quebec. Our values, our expertise and that of our employees allow MushUp to offer the best possible coffees on the market.

    Our coffee beans
    MushUp works with local roasters, recognized experts in their field. All of our coffee beans are certified organic and fair trade, ensuring the application of MushUp values ​​on all of its products. Our coffees and roasters have also been chosen for their unique roasting techniques and the quality of their beans, being "hand-picked" and "slow-roasted". Each coffee bean is perfect, ensuring consistency and superior, premium coffee quality.

    Our medicinal mushrooms
    Our organic mushrooms are produced, harvested and processed 100% locally. The transformation consists of a triple extraction to maximize its properties. We work with an expert mycologist, ensuring that our mushrooms meet all our criteria: quality, organic, fair trade and ecological.
    We use real extracts of 100% natural mushrooms, without input or grain, made from the body and mycelium. The mushroom is a whole, which is why we use all of its parts to get the most out of it.

  • Born from the love of coffee and a passion for medicinal plants, this Montreal company is guided by the conviction that health comes first from food This unique drink, capable of 'integrate the benefits of medicinal mushrooms from our forests into our most precious daily routine, COFFEE!

    Our founder Maëva and her sidekick Isabelle work exclusively with local microtorrefactors and mycologists. They thus ensure that the eco-responsible values ​​and the mission of MushUp are always represented through the taste and the design of this first grade coffee, capable of supporting the daily challenges of its followers.

    Months of research, questioning, testing, experimentation and tasting preceded the creation of the best coffee possible for the well-being of everyone! How? 'Or' What? As a team, in order to develop the best technique for infusing the whole coffee bean combined with powerful extracts of mushrooms. Since 2019, MushUp has been led by a team of entrepreneurs dedicated to bringing unique and beneficial products, from packaging to tasting.

    The MushUp team is now more than proud to offer VITAL , SPARK and VIGOR ; three distinct coffees with unique notes and benefits, providing everyone with a healthier and more balanced day.

.

Passer au contenu
Nous compensons pour les émissions de carbone de toutes vos commandes! 🌱
Nous compensons pour les émissions de carbone de toutes vos commandes! 🌱

Café aux champignons médicinaux - Vital (détoxifiant)

$21.50
Member

vegan composition biologiquecommerce equitable naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Informations
  • MushUp
  • VITAL offre un bien-être global ; il regorge de propriétés antioxydantes,  détoxifiantes et rajeunissantes pour le corps et l'esprit. Grâce aux extraits champignons médicinaux du reishi, chaga et coriolus, ce café vous propose une journée plus saine et équilibrée, en plus de renforcer votre système immunitaire pour un bien-être continu.

    Ce café de torréfaction italienne est tout simplement exquis en espresso, flat white et macchiato; vous permettant de réellement apprécier cette technique de torréfaction ancestrale, aux notes balancées avec expertise.

    Torréfaction : Espresso mi-noir
    Champignons : Reishi + Chaga + Queue de dinde (Coriolus)
    Origines : Nicaragua - Éthiopie
    Arômes : Agrumes - harmonieux - boisé
    Bienfaits : Renforce le système immunitaire, tonifie et détoxifie le corps.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 250g | En grains. | Canne durable et réutilisable + sac de recharge 99% compostable | Champignons produits et récoltés au Québec.

  • Du café aux champignons?
    Oui, cela peut vous surprendre, mais le café aux champignons devient de plus en plus reconnu pour ses divers bienfaits et gagne rapidement en popularité partout dans le monde. MushUp est fier de participer à cette champi-révolution!


    Mais pourquoi? En fait, le café est une boisson délicieuse, aux identités gustatives de terroir, dont le grain est particulièrement poreux. Ainsi, il se marie parfaitement aux extraits de champignons médicinaux, selon leurs profils de goûts parfois fruités, parfois chocolatés ou encore terreux.

    Les recettes des cafés alliés aux champignons MushUp permettent d'atténuer l’acidité naturelle du café, de réduire considérablement les palpitations provoquées par sa consommation, tout en rehaussant les saveurs d’origines du grain. Tout cela en plus d’être une boisson globalement meilleure pour la santé, stimulant le système immunitaire, les fonctions cognitives et/ou les capacités physiques.

    Pour réellement apprécier les cafés MushUp, il faut bien comprendre les divers éléments qui les constituent: les grains de café sélectionnés et torréfiés par des maîtres torréfacteurs; et les champignons médicinaux cultivés et cueillis de façon responsable au Québec. Nos valeurs, notre expertise et celle de nos collaborateurs permettent à MushUp d’offrir les meilleurs cafés possible sur le marché.

    Nos grains de café
    MushUp travaille avec des torréfacteurs locaux, experts reconnus dans leur domaine. Tous nos grains de café sont certifiés organiques et équitables, assurant ainsi l’application des valeurs MushUp sur tous ses produits. Nos cafés et torréfacteurs ont aussi été choisis pour leurs techniques de torréfaction unique et la qualité de leurs grains, étant « hand-picked » et « slow-roasted ». Chaque grain de café est parfait, assurant ainsi une constance et une qualité de café supérieur et haut de gamme. 

    Nos champignons médicinaux
    Nos champignons biologiques sont produits, récoltés et transformés 100% localement. La transformation consiste en une triple extraction pour en maximiser les propriétés. Nous travaillons avec un expert mycologue, s'assurant ainsi que nos champignons répondent à tous nos critères: de qualité, biologiques, équitables et écologiques.
    Nous utilisons de véritables extraits de champignons 100% naturels, sans intrant ni grain, fabriqués à partir du corps et du mycélium. Le champignon est un tout, ce qui explique pourquoi nous utilisons toutes ses parties pour en tirer le meilleur.

  • Née de l’amour du café et d’une passion pour les plantes aux vertus médicinales, cette entreprise montréalaise est guidée par la conviction que la santé passe d’abord par l’alimentation. Cette boisson unique, capable d’intégrer les bienfaits des champignons médicinaux de nos forêts, à notre routine quotidienne la plus précieuse, le CAFÉ !

    Notre fondatrice Maëva et son acolyte Isabelle travaillent exclusivement avec des microtorréfacteurs et mycologues locaux. Elles s’assurent ainsi que les valeurs écoresponsables et la mission de MushUp soient toujours représentées à travers le goût et la conception de ce café de premier grade, capable d’accompagner les défis quotidiens de ses adeptes.

    Des mois de recherches, de questionnements, de tests, d'expérimentations et de dégustations ont précédé la création du meilleur café possible pour le mieux-être de tout un chacun! Comment? En équipe, afin de développer la meilleure technique d’infusion du grain de café entier combiné à de puissants extraits de champignons. Depuis 2019, MushUp est dirigée par une équipe d'entrepreneures dédiées à apporter des produits uniques et bienfaisants, de l'emballage à la dégustation.

    L'équipe MushUp est à présent plus que fière d'offrir VITALSPARK et VIGOR; trois cafés distincts aux notes et bienfaits uniques, procurant à tous une journée plus saine et équilibrée.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis