Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Curried cauliflower

$8.49
Member

vegan naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Les sans-gaspi
  • These cauliflowers, marinated in Indian flavours, are sweet and delicious in a buddha bowl, a salad or just like that.

    Using surplus and discarded fruits and vegetables from farmers in the Laurentian region, this product is made from food that could have been composted or hardly sold on the market. By consuming these products, you reduce food waste!

    100% natural.
    No preservatives.

    Made in Quebec | 500 ml.

  • Cauliflower, White vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spices, Fine herbs, Ground mustard.
    May contain : White vinegar, Carrots, Radishes, Sugar, Ginger, Garlic.

  • Les sans gaspi was born from a beautiful friendship, but also from a common goal. Reduce food waste!
    By using the surplus as well as the fruits and vegetables declassified by the farmers of the Laurentian region, we are able to create tasty products and to our image. Each jam, marinade or condiment we produce is made from food that could have been composted or hardly sold on the market.

    These perfectly edible foods can be thrown away, because they do not meet the very specific criteria of the industry or only due to too much production. By using these products, we save a zucchini that is too big, a cucumber that is crooked, a tomato that is oddly shaped or an eggplant that is too small.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Chou-fleur mariné au cari

$8.49
Member

vegan naturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Les sans-gaspi
  • Ces choux-fleurs marinés avec ces saveurs indiennes, sont sucrés et délicieux dans un buddha bowl, une salade ou juste comme ça.

    En utilisant les surplus ainsi que les fruits et légumes déclassés des agriculteurs de la région des Laurentides, ce produit est fait à partir d'aliments qui auraient pu être mis au composte ou difficilement vendu sur le marché. En consommant ces produits, vous réduisez le gaspillage alimentaire!

    100% naturel.
    Sans agent de conservation.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 500 ml.

  • Chou-fleur, Vinaigre blanc, Sucre, Sel, Épices, Fines herbes, Moutarde moulue.
    Peut contenir :  Vinaigre blanc, Carottes, Radis, Sucre, Gingembre, Ail.

  • Les sans gaspi est née d'une belle amitié, mais aussi d'un but commun. Réduire le gaspillage alimentaire!
    En utilisant les surplus ainsi que les fruits et légumes déclassés des agriculteurs de la région des Laurentides, nous somme capable de créer des produits savoureux et à notre image. Chaque confiture, marinade ou condiment que nous produisons est fait à partir d'aliments qui auraient pu être mis au composte ou difficilement vendu sur le marché.

    Ces aliments tout à fait comestibles peuvent être jetés, parce qu'ils ne répondent pas aux critères très spécifiques de l'industrie ou seulement due à une trop grande production. En utilisant ces produits, nous sauvons une courgette trop grosse, un concombre crochu, une tomate à la forme étrange ou une aubergine trop petite.

Français