Skip to content
Try our monthly membership for FREE!
Try our monthly membership for FREE!

Belly button paint

$10.00
Member
Option

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Presented in a roll-on bottle, this soap makes bath time more enjoyable! Composed of vegetable soap, mild dye and fruity scents, it allows to draw on the skin and wash it gently. A must-have for bath time!

    Made in Quebec.

    • Aqua - Water
    • Cocamidopropyl betaine - Plant-based surfactant
    • Sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate - Surfactant
    • Cocoglucoside - Plant-based surfactant
    • Glycerin
    • Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Glycerin, Sorbic acid - EcoCert preservatives
    • Hydrolyzed wheat protein - Wheat protein
    • Coloring (Pomme-Yellow 5, Blue 1) (Fruit rouge-Red 40) (Barbotine-Violet 2, Green 5)
    • Fragrance

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for young and old alike!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty in the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the demand of those around him, which was still growing, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Passer au contenu
Ramasse ta commande à nos bureaux et on te rembourse 5$!
Ramasse ta commande à nos bureaux et on te rembourse 5$!*

Colore-nombril

$9.00
Member
Option: Fruits rouges

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Présenté dans un flacon-bille, ce savon rend l’heure du bain des plus agréables! Composé de savon végétal, de colorant doux et de parfums fruités, il permet de dessiner sur la peau et de laver celle-ci tout en douceur. Un incontournable à l’heure du bain!

    Fabriqué au Québec.

    • Aqua – Eau
    • Cocamidopropyl betaine – Surfactant de source végétale
    • Sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate – Surfactant
    • Cocoglucoside – Surfactant de source végétale
    • Glycerin
    • Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Glycerin, Sorbic acid – Conservateurs EcoCert
    • Hydrolyzed wheat protein – Protéine de blé
    • Colorant (Pomme-Yellow 5, Blue 1)(Fruit rouge-Red 40)(Barbotine-Violet 2, Green 5)
    • Fragrance

  • C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!
     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.