Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Zinc Oxide Cream - Marshmallow, Rose & Chamomile

$19.95
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Evamëla
  • This zinc oxide cream concocted from organic oils or cultivated without pesticides and plant extracts can be used as a preventive measure or during a diaper rash attack .

    Its calming, antifungal, healing, anti-inflammatory and restorative properties will provide comfort and soothing to your little ones!

    Made in Quebec | 60 mL.

  • Aqua (Water), Zinc oxide (Zinc oxide), Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil *, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower water *, Cetearyl olivate, Sorbitan olivate, Camelina sativa (Camelina) seed oil , Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter *, Althaea officinalis (Marshmallow) root extract **, Gluconolactone, Sodium benzoate, Chamomilla recutita (Camomille) flower extract **, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower extract **, Copaifera officinalis (Copaïba), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Boswellia carterii (Frankincense) oil

    * Ingredient from organic farming
    ** Ingredient from Quebec, certified without pesticides

    This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this website should not be used as a treatment or substitute for the advice of a healthcare practitioner.

  • Evamëla is the result of meticulous research. It is the result of countless hours of dreaming and developing a range of care products made from natural ingredients perfect for all members of the family.

    It is by wanting to offer what there is something better in her family than Karina Vallerand, mother of 5 treasures and proud founder, has decided to make every effort to create this extraordinary range. It is by being free from any harmful product and filled with active ingredients with real and exceptional properties that Evamëla products stand out.

    Crafted and crafted in Beauce, Quebec, they were born out of a strong desire to be able to offer families healthy alternatives to harmful products unfortunately still sold under the label of popular brands.

    We produce regularly and in small batches to ensure the quality of our products and this evolving line will offer more products over the months. Evamëla thinks of you, of the planet and of the billions of little beings who will succeed us. This is why $ 1 is set aside for each transaction made on our website in order to participate in national greening.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Crème à l'oxyde de zinc - Guimauve, rose & camomille

$19.95
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Evamëla
  • Cette crème à l'oxyde de zinc concoctée à partir d'huiles biologiques ou cultivées sans pesticides et d'extraits de plantes peut être utilisée à titre préventif ou lors d'une crise d'érythème fessier.

    Ses propriétés calmantes, antifongiques, cicatrisantes, anti-inflammatoires et réparatrices offriront confort et apaisement à vos petits!

    Fabriqué au Québec | 60 mL.

  • Aqua (Eau), Zinc oxide (Oxyde de zinc), Olea europaea (Olive) fruit oil*, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower water*, Cetearyl olivate, Sorbitan olivate, Camelina sativa (Caméline) seed oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Karité) butter*, Althaea officinalis (Guimauve) root extract**, Gluconolactone, Sodium benzoate, Chamomilla recutita (Camomille) flower extract**, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower extract**, Copaifera officinalis (Copaïba), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavande) oil, Boswellia carterii (Encens) oil

    *Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique
    **Ingrédient du Québec, certifié sans pesticides

    Ce produit ne vise en aucun cas à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir aucune maladie. L’information sur ce site Web ne devrait pas être employée comme modalité thérapeutique ou remplacer les conseils d’un professionnel de la santé.

  • Evamëla est le fruit de minutieuses recherches. C’est le résultat d’innombrables heures à rêver et à élaborer une gamme de produits de soins à base d’ingrédients naturels parfaite pour tous les membres de la famille.

    C’est en voulant offrir ce qu’il y a de meilleur à sa famille que Karina Vallerand, maman de 5 trésors et fière fondatrice, a décidé de déployer tous les efforts possibles à la réalisation de cette gamme extraordinaire. C’est en étant exempts de tout produit nocif et remplis d’ingrédients actifs aux propriétés réelles et exceptionnelles que les produits Evamëla se distinguent.

    Élaborés et confectionnés de façon artisanale en Beauce, au Québec, ils sont nés d’un fort désir de pouvoir offrir aux familles des alternatives saines aux produits nocifs malheureusement encore vendus sous l’étiquette de marques populaires.

    Nous produisons régulièrement et en petits lots afin d'assurer la qualité de nos produits et cette gamme évolutive proposera davantage de produits au fil des mois. Evamëla pense à vous, à la planète et aux milliards de petits êtres qui nous succéderont. C'est pourquoi 1 $ est mis de côté pour chaque transaction effectuée sur notre site web dans le but de participer au verdissement national.
FR
FR