Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Body & Hand Moisturizer - Homme Nature

$16.00
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Quite naturally
  • A rich cream but not greasy. It contains grape seed, rice bran and coconut oils, as well as shea butter which hydrate and nourish, aloe and silk extracts which make it a luxurious treatment for healthy and soft skin. Finally a cream for men that smells like men!

    Made in Quebec | 250 mL.

    • Aqua - Water
    • Aloe barbadensis leaf extract - Aloe extract
    • Vitis vinifera (Grapeseed) oil - Grapeseed oil
    • Oryza sativa (Rice) Bran oil - Rice bran oil
    • Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil - Coconut oil
    • Emulsifying wax NF - Emulsifying wax
    • Soy wax - Soy wax
    • Stearic acid
    • Lanolin
    • Hydrolyzed silk - Silk protein
    • Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Glycerin, Sorbic acid - EcoCert preservatives
    • Fragrance

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for young and old alike!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty in the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the demand of those around him, which was still growing, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Crème hydratante Corps & Mains - Homme Nature

$16.00
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Une crème riche mais non grasse. Elle contient des huiles de pépin de raisin, de son de riz et de coco, ainsi que du beurre de karité qui hydratent et nourrissent, des extraits d’aloès et de soie qui en font un soin luxueux pour une peau saine et douce. Enfin une crème pour homme qui sent l’homme!

    Fabriqué au Québec | 250 mL.

    • Aqua – Eau
    • Aloe barbadensis leaf extract – Extrait d’aloes
    • Vitis vinifera (Grapeseed) oil – Huile de pépins de raisin
    • Oryza sativa (Rice) Bran oil – Huile de son de riz
    • Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil – Huile de noix de coco
    • Emulsifying wax NF – Cire émulsifiante
    • Soy wax – Cire de soya
    • Stearic acid
    • Lanolin
    • Hydrolyzed silk – Protéine de soie
    • Benzyl alcohol, Salicylic acid, Glycerin, Sorbic acid – Conservateurs EcoCert
    • Fragrance

  • C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!
     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.

Français