Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Exfoliating bar - Hibiscus

$14.95
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • RoseLemon
  • Illuminate your complexion in an environmentally friendly way with our bar facial scrub.


    The softness of pumice stone allows it to be used daily. It contains hibiscus flower, an antioxidant that restores radiance to the complexion by helping to remove dead cells. What can we say about a good alarm clock with its pleasant note of rose.

    Note that the color may vary between beige and pink.

    Made in Quebec | 65g.

  • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (SCI). Cetyl alcohol, Decyl glucoside, Coco glucoside, Pierre ponce / Pumice, Helianthus annuus (tournesol / sunflower) wax, Hibiscus sabdarifa *, Rosa canina (rosehip / rosehip) extract *, Cinnamomum camphora ssp linaloliferum (ho wood, Ho wood) oil *. * Organic ingredient


  • Our mission is to make a difference in this world by contributing to the well-being of people. Our zero-waste cosmetics are handmade and composed of natural, organic, vegan and health-promoting ingredients.


Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Exfoliant en barre - Hibiscus

$14.95
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • RoseCitron 
  •  Illuminez votre teint d’une façon écologique avec notre exfoliant pour le visage en barre.


    La douceur de la pierre ponce lui permet une utilisation quotidienne. Il contient de la fleur d’hibiscus, un antioxydant qui redonne éclat au teint en aidant à éliminer les cellules mortes. Que dire d’un bon réveil avec son agréable note de rose.

    Prendre en note que la couleur peut varier entre le beige et le rose.

    Fait au Québec | 65g.

  • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (SCI). Cetyl alcohol, Decyl glucoside, Coco glucoside, Pierre ponce/Pumice, Helianthus annuus (tournesol/sunflower) wax, Hibiscus sabdarifa*, Rosa canina (églantier/rosehip) extract*, Cinnamomum camphora ssp linaloliferum (bois de hô, Hô wood) oil*. * Ingrédient biologique


  • Notre mission est de faire une différence dans ce monde en contribuant au bien-être des gens. Nos cosmétiques zéro-déchet sont faits à la main et composés d’ingrédients naturels, biologiques, véganes et bénéfiques pour la santé.


Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis
Français