Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Filter range - Bio DUE

$21.50
Member
Grinding

vegan commerce equitable naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Barista Microtorrefactor
  • The Bio Due, certified organic by Quebec Vrai and fair trade by Fairtrade Canada, is a full-bodied filter assembly that offers aromatic and chocolate tasting notes from Ethiopian Sidamo beans. A comforting pleasure to enjoy cup after cup!

    Tasting notes: aromatic and chocolatey

    Acidity 2/3
    Bitterness 2/3
    Intensity 2/3

    Roasted in Montreal | 500 g. | Product without taxes

  • Barista Microtorréfacteur was founded by Alex Sereno and Enrico Serena in 2004, two coffee lovers ... and childhood friends! Enrico is the craftsman, and Alex the communicator. Together, they have won the challenge of offering a high-quality product - "Slow Roast" coffee inspired by Italian tradition - for true espresso lovers.

    Over the years, Barista has seen the birth of a web communications and marketing department, the Institut national du barista , a full range of event coffee service , a greedy platform ( We don't get food ), and even a book ! Today, the Montreal-based company has more than 20 employees and several hundred clients across Quebec, Ontario and Nova Scotia.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis

Passer au contenu
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

Gamme Filtre - Bio DUE

$21.50
Member
Mouture

vegan composition biologiquecommerce equitable naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Barista Microtorréfacteur
  • Le Bio Due, certifié biologique par Québec Vrai et équitable par Fairtrade Canada, est un assemblage filtre corsé qui offre des notes de dégustation aromatiques et chocolatées provenant des grains éthiopiens du Sidamo. Un plaisir réconfortant à déguster tasse après tasse!

    Notes de dégustation: aromatique et chocolaté

    Acidité 2/3
    Amertume 2/3
    Intensité 2/3

    Torréfié à Montréal | 500 g. | Produit sans taxes

  • Barista Microtorréfacteur a été fondé par Alex Sereno et Enrico Serena en 2004, deux amoureux du café… et amis d’enfance! Enrico est l’artisan, et Alex, le communicateur. Ensemble, ils ont gagné le pari de proposer un produit de grande qualité – du café « Slow Roast » inspiré de la tradition italienne – pour les véritables amateurs d’espresso.

    Avec les années, Barista a vu naître un département de communications et marketing web, l’Institut national du barista, une offre complète de service de café événementiel, une plate-forme gourmande (On s’en food), et même un livre! Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise montréalaise compte plus de 20 employés et plusieurs centaines de clients partout au Québec, en Ontario et en Nouvelle-Écosse.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis