Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Cleansing Oil - Botanical Infusion

$46.00
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Wild Grace
  • Our opinion
  • Our new facial cleansing oil is an exquisite blend of cleansing, purifying and nourishing oils macerated with organic calendula and pink flowers.

    Its soft and rich texture will invite you to massage the skin of your face and your neck with ease and pleasure. The purifying cleansing oil also serves as a makeup remover.

    Use
    Shake well before each use. Morning and evening, pump a small amount (2-4 pumps) onto your fingertips. Gently massage the skin of the face and neck. Gently remove with a warm washcloth.

    Made in Quebec | 50 mL.

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed oil * (infused with Rose flowers * and Calendula *), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) Vegetable oil *, Prunus dulcis (Sweet almond), Pelargonium aspernum (Geranium rosat) Oil *, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Helichrysum Italicum (Immortelle) Oil, Oil *, Cannamom Camphor Bark Oil (Ho wood), Flower Oil * Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang), Oil * of Cistus ladaniferus (Rose des Roche), Tocopherol (Vitamin E) non-GMO.


    Known allergens (natural components of essential oils) / Known allergens (natural components of essential oils). Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate.

    * Organic
    * * Wild Harvest

  • Wild Grace | Intoxicating beauty rituals
    Inspired by Ayurveda, an ancestral health system making
    rhyme beauty & health.

    The
    WILD GRACE brand is an all-natural eco-luxury skin care brand produced in Montreal, Canada. All products are proudly handcrafted, in small batches, and with botanical ingredients to bring beautiful glow to the skin. The brand was founded in 2019 by Kim Parenteau, a certified Ayurvedic practitioner.

    The Mission
    Invite a sense of connection and awakening through daily beauty rituals. We believe wellness rituals are the path to self-love. The intention behind each WILD GRACE creation is to offer the best of nature to support aging with grace and beauty while honoring the complex connection between body, mind and spirit.

    The promise
    To offer herbal products of the most nourishing, rejuvenating and repairing qualities to bring an exceptional radiance to the skin. Each product is carefully formulated and intends to celebrate the sacred in each individual; the divine & unique nature of each.
  • Tridoshic cleansing oil is the perfect product to remove makeup naturally while hydrating your skin. Fairly gentle on the eyes, we like that it removes make-up effectively, but very gently. Used together with the tonic and the serum, it gives a luminous appearance to the skin!

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Huile nettoyante - Infusion Botanique

$46.00
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Wild Grace
  • Notre avis
  • Notre nouvelle huile nettoyante faciale est un mélange exquis d'huiles nettoyantes, purifiantes et nourrissantes macérées avec de la calendula organique et des fleurs roses.

    Sa texture douce et riche vous invitera à masser la peau de votre visage et de votre cou avec aisance et plaisir. L'huile nettoyante purifiante sert également de démaquillant.

    Utilisation
    Bien agiter avant chaque utilisation. Matin et soir, pompez une petite quantité (2-4 pompes) sur le bout des doigts. Bien masser délicatement la peau du visage et du cou. Retirer doucement avec un gant de toilette chaud.

    Fait au Québec | 50 mL.

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Huile de graines* (infusée de fleurs de Rose* et de Calendula*), Prunus armeniaca (Abricot) Huile végétale*, Prunus dulcis (Amande douce), Pelargonium aspernum (Geranium rosat) Huile*, Huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande), Huile de Citrus Sinensis (Orange douce), Huile d'Helichrysum Italicum (Immortelle), Huile*, Huile d'écorce de Camphre de Cannamome (bois de Ho), Huile* de Fleur de Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang), Huile* de Ciste ladaniferus (Rose des Roche), Tocophérol (Vitamine E) non-OGM.


    Known allergens (natural components of essential oils) / Allergènes connus (composants naturels des huiles essentielles). Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate.

    * Biologique
    * * Récolte Sauvage

  • Wild Grace | Des rituels beauté enivrants 
    Inspirés de l’Ayurvéda, un système de santé ancestrale faisant
    rimer beauté & santé.

    La marque
    WILD GRACE est une marque de soins de la peau éco-luxe entièrement naturelle produite à Montréal, au Canada. Tous les produits sont fièrement fabriqués à la main, en petites quantités et avec des ingrédients botaniques pour apporter un bel éclat à la peau. La marque a été fondée en 2019 par Kim Parenteau, une praticienne ayurvédique certifiée.

    La mission
    Inviter un sentiment de connexion et d’éveil à travers des rituels de beauté quotidiens. Nous croyons que les rituels de bien-être sont le chemin vers l’amour de soi. L’intention derrière chaque création de WILD GRACE est d’offrir le meilleur de la nature pour soutenir le vieillissement avec grâce et beauté tout en honorant la connexion complexe entre le corps, le mental et l’esprit.

    La promesse
    Offrir des produits à base de plantes des qualités les plus nourrissantes, rajeunissantes et réparatrices pour apporter un éclat exceptionnel à la peau. Chaque produit est formulé avec soin et entend célébrer le sacré en chaque individu; la nature divine & unique de chacun. 
  • L'huile nettoyante Tridoshic est le parfait produit pour se démaquiller de manière naturelle tout en hydratant sa peau. Assez doux pour les yeux, on aime qu'il démaquille efficacement, mais tout en douceur. Utilisé conjointement avec le tonique et le sérum, il donne un aspect lumineux à la peau!
Français