Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Body Lotion - Coconut & Watermelon

$12.99
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Attitude
  • What does our skin need in return for all the wonderful things it does for us? Tenderness and attentive care, quite simply! Keep your child's skin smooth and silky with little leaves TM Body Lotion - ATTITUDE Coconut & Watermelon.
    < br> Lightweight and EWG VERIFIED ™ certified, it moisturizes his skin so he can grow, play and sleep comfortably. Parent tested and approved (PTPA), it is carefully designed with natural and hypoallergenic ingredients such as blueberry leaf, to keep your little one's skin healthy, supple and protected.

    Benefits:

    • Body lotion designed with natural herbal and mineral ingredients.
    • Enhanced with protective, soothing and antioxidant blueberry leaf and moringa seed extracts to protect your little one's skin.
    • Hypoallergenic lotion and dermatologically tested: suitable for sensitive skin.
    • No artificial fragrance: exotic aroma of coconut and watermelon.
    • Lightweight, non-greasy and easy to apply formula.
    • EWG VERIFIED ™ Certified and Contains Safe Ingredients: Achieved the highest score in the Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database, meeting EWG standards.
    • ECOLOGO certified: sustainable and biodegradable moisturizer.
    • Certified by PETA: 100% vegan with no ingredients of animal origin.
    • Bear the PTPA (Parent Tested Parent Approved) seal.
    • Without PEG (PEG-100 stearate and PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil), ingredients contaminated with harmful by-products such as 1,4-dioxane and ethylene oxide according to IARC.
    • Free of potentially harmful preservatives such as phenoxyethanol, parabens, formaldehyde, formaldehyde releasers, benzyl alcohol and MIT.
    • Free of BHA, BHT, phthalates and triclosan, all recognized as potential endocrine disruptors according to the EWG.

    Made in Quebec | 473 mL.

  • We promise to use only the purest and safest ingredients.

    Aqua / water / eau, vegetable glycerin, dicaprylyl ether, tapioca starch, butyrospermum parkii ( shea) butter, stearyl alcohol, sucrose stearate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cocoglycerides, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, levulinic acid, xanthan gum, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, polyglyceryl-2 stearate, p-anisic acid , glyceryl stearate, sodium levulinate, vaccinium angustifolium (blueberry) leaf extract, maltodextrin, moringa oleifera seed extract, triethyl citrate, decanal (fruit), dimethyl heptenal (fruit), gamma-nonalactone (coconut). < br>

  • All of our products are made with natural ingredients from mineral and plant sources with minimal impact on families and the planet. We develop these healthy products with the strict standards of the Environmental Working Group (EWG) in mind: no carcinogenic contaminants, no mutagens or endocrine disruptors or other ingredients of concern. Our products are also ECOLOGO® and PETA certified, hypoallergenic, vegan and cruelty-free.

    It is our lives - and not market research - that inspire the development of our products. We explore and experiment relentlessly. Fortunately, thanks to our vertical structure and our in-house laboratory, we can move from the eureka stage! to realize our ideas at the speed that suits us.

    Nourished by our curiosity and our ability to look at the world through the eyes of a child, our selection of products has been developed according to the needs of our families. This is when our colleagues at ATTITUDE became parents that we have imagined and developed a range of products for mom and baby. We have also understood that the family is not just a model or a format… Our Animals range also shows that we can take care of all the members of the family, whether they bark or meow.

    Based in Montreal, Canada, ATTITUDE has clients in over 60 countries around the world.

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Lotion pour le corps - Coco & Melon d'eau

$12.99
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Attitude
  • De quoi notre peau a-t-elle besoin en échange de toutes les choses merveilleuses qu’elle fait pour nous? De la tendresse et des soins attentionnés, tout simplement! Gardez la peau de votre enfant lisse et soyeuse avec la Lotion pour le corps little leavesMC – Coco et melon d’eau ATTITUDE.

    Légère et certifiée EWG VERIFIED™, elle hydrate sa peau afin qu’il puisse grandir, jouer et dormir confortablement. Testée et approuvée par les parents (PTPA), elle est soigneusement conçue avec des ingrédients naturels et hypoallergéniques tels que la feuille de bleuet, pour que la peau de votre petit reste saine, souple et protégée.

    Avantages : 

    • Lotion corporelle conçue avec des ingrédients naturels à base de plantes et de minéraux.
    • Rehaussée d’extraits de feuilles de bleuet et de graines de moringa protecteurs, apaisants et antioxydants pour protéger la peau de votre tout-petit.
    • Lotion hypoallergénique et testée sous contrôle dermatologique : convient aux peaux sensibles.
    • Sans parfum artificiel : arôme exotique de noix de coco et de melon d’eau.
    • Formule légère, non grasse et facile à appliquer.
    • Certifiée EWG VERIFIED™ et contient des ingrédients sûrs pour la santé : a obtenu le meilleur score dans la base de données Skin Deep® Cosmetics, en respect aux normes de l’EWG.
    • Certifiée ECOLOGO : hydratant durable et biodégradable.
    • Certifiée par la PETA : 100 % végane sans ingrédients d’origine animale.
    • Porte le sceau PTPA (Parent Tested Parent Approved).
    • Sans PEG (PEG-100 stearate et PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil), des ingrédients contaminés par des sous-produits nocifs tels que le 1,4-dioxane et l’ethylene oxide selon le CIRC.
    • Exempte d’agents de conservation potentiellement nocifs tels que le phenoxyethanol, les parabènes, le formaldehyde, les libérateurs de formaldehyde, le benzyl alcohol et le MIT.
    • Exempte de BHA, de BHT, de phtalates et de triclosan, tous reconnus comme perturbateurs endocriniens potentiels selon l’EWG.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 473 mL.

  • Nous vous promettons d'utiliser uniquement les ingrédients les plus purs et les plus sécuritaires.

    Aqua / water / eau, vegetable glycerin, dicaprylyl ether, tapioca starch, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, stearyl alcohol, sucrose stearate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cocoglycerides, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, levulinic acid, xanthan gum, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, polyglyceryl-2 stearate, p-anisic acid, glyceryl stearate, sodium levulinate, vaccinium angustifolium (bleuet) leaf extract, maltodextrin, moringa oleifera seed extract, triethyl citrate, decanal (fruit), dimethyl heptenal (fruit), gamma-nonalactone (coconut).

  • Tous nos produits sont faits d’ingrédients naturels de sources minérales et végétales ayant un impact minimal sur les familles et la planète. Nous développons ces produits sains avec les normes strictes de l’EWG (Environmental Working Group) en tête : pas de contaminants cancérigènes, aucun mutagène ou perturbateur endocrinien ni autres ingrédients inquiétants. Nos produits sont aussi certifiés ECOLOGO® et PETA, hypoallergéniques, véganes et sans cruauté.

    Ce sont nos vies – et non les études de marché – qui inspirent le développement de nos produits. Nous explorons et expérimentons sans relâche. Heureusement, grâce à notre structure verticale et à notre laboratoire maison, nous pouvons passer du stade eurêka! à la réalisation de nos idées à la vitesse qui nous convient.

    Nourrie par notre curiosité et notre capacité à regarder le monde avec des yeux d’enfant, notre sélection de produits a été développée au rythme des besoins de nos familles. C’est quand nos collègues de chez ATTITUDE sont devenus parents que nous avons imaginé et développé une gamme de produits pour maman et bébé. Nous avons aussi compris que la famille ne se résume pas à un modèle ni à un format… Notre gamme Animaux démontre d’ailleurs qu’on peut prendre soin de tous les membres de la famille, qu’ils jappent ou qu’ils miaulent.

    Établie à Montréal, au Canada, ATTITUDE compte une clientèle dans plus de 60 pays partout dans le monde.

FR
FR