Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

My Filter box

$35.00
Member
Grinding

vegan naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Composition
  • Barista Microtorrefactor
  • The Barista filter coffee tasting box is a unique box containing the 6 blends of the range. It is therefore ideal for tasting Barista's various filter coffees, as a gift or as a treat!

    Roasted in Montreal | 6 x 125g. | Product without taxes

  • NERO | Intense and fruity | Colombia
    Intense and very full-bodied, Nero is a black roast filter coffee! Its power is perfect to accompany the more difficult mornings. Its Colombian Supremos grains offer, when tasting, notes of wild berries, toast and a slight taste reminiscent of a smoked scotch.

    DOLCE | Sweet and rich | Guatemala
    Velvety as you wish, Dolce is a blend of washed SHG (Strictly High Grown) grains from Guatemala. Semi-black roasted, it is round and easy to drink. Its floral tasting notes will appeal to all coffee lovers who cannot resist a cup of filtered coffee!

    AFRICANO | Round, floral and balanced
    With a beautiful intensity, the Africano is a medium dark roasting filter blend that presents a touch of acidity and tasting notes of cocoa and vanilla as well as a small floral side. Its SHG (Strictly High Grown) washed beans come from Ethiopia, the birthplace of coffee, and are sure to charm all lovers of tasty filter coffee.

    BIO UNO | Dark chocolate and lemon
    The Bio Uno is a filter blend, 100% Arabica, certified organic by Quebec Vrai and fair trade by Fairtrade Canada. Its beans from Peru and Nicaragua are roasted half-black and present, upon tasting, notes of dark chocolate and lemon. Light and velvety, it is delicious at any time of the day!

    BIO DUE | Aromatic and chocolatey | Ethiopia
    Bio Due, certified organic by Quebec Vrai and fair trade by Fairtrade Canada, is a full-bodied filter blend that offers aromatic and chocolate tasting notes from Ethiopian Sidamo beans. A comforting pleasure to taste cup after cup!

    MARRONE | Brown sugar and clementine | Indonesia
    Brown roasted, Marrone is delicious in hot infusion as in iced coffee! Slightly tangy, it presents tasting notes of brown sugar and clementine. A fresh coffee that will appeal to all those who appreciate lighter roasts.


  • Barista Microtorréfacteur was founded by Alex Sereno and Enrico Serena in 2004, two coffee lovers ... and childhood friends! Enrico is the craftsman, and Alex the communicator. Together, they have won the challenge of offering a high-quality product - "Slow Roast" coffee inspired by Italian tradition - for true espresso lovers.

    Over the years, Barista has seen the birth of a web communications and marketing department, the Institut national du barista , a full range of event coffee service , a gourmet platform ( We are food ), and even a book ! Today, the Montreal-based company has more than 20 employees and several hundred clients across Quebec, Ontario and Nova Scotia.

Passer au contenu
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

Ma boîte Filtre

$35.00
Member
Mouture

vegan naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Composition
  • Barista Microtorréfacteur
  • La boîte de dégustation de cafés filtre de Barista est un unique coffret rassemblant les 6 mélanges de la gamme. C’est donc l’idéal pour goûter aux différents cafés filtres de Barista, pour offrir ou se faire plaisir!

    Torréfié à Montréal | 6 x 125g. | Produit sans taxes

  • NERO | Intense et fruité | Colombie
    Intense et très corsé, le Nero est un café filtre de torréfaction noire! Sa puissance est parfaite pour accompagner les matins plus difficiles. Ses grains colombiens Supremos offrent, à la dégustation, des notes de baies sauvages, de pain grillé et un léger goût qui rappelle celui d'un scotch fumé.

    DOLCE | Doux et riche | Guatemala
    Velouté à souhait, le Dolce est un assemblage de grains lavés SHG (Strictly High Grown) du Guatemala. De torréfaction mi-noire, il est rond et facile à boire. Ses notes de dégustation florales sauront plaire à tous les amoureux de café qui ne peuvent résister à une tasse de café filtre!

    AFRICANO | Rond, floral et équilibré
    D'une belle intensité, l'Africano est un assemblage filtre de torréfaction mi-noire qui présente une pointe d'acidité et des notes de dégustation de cacao et de vanille ainsi qu'un petit côté floral. Ses grains lavés SHG (Strictly High Grown) proviennent de l'Éthiopie, terre natale du café, et sauront assurément charmer tous amateurs de savoureux café filtre.

    BIO UNO | Chocolat noir et citron
    Le Bio Uno est un assemblage filtre, 100% Arabica, certifié biologique par Québec Vrai et équitable par Fairtrade Canada. Ses grains provenant du Pérou et du Nicaragua sont torréfiés mi-noirs et présentent, à la dégustation, des notes de chocolat noir et de citron. Léger et velouté, il est succulent à toute heure de la journée!

    BIO DUE | Aromatique et chocolaté | Éthiopie
    Le Bio Due, certifié biologique par Québec Vrai et équitable par Fairtrade Canada, est un assemblage filtre corsé qui offre des notes de dégustation aromatiques et chocolatées provenant des grains éthiopiens du Sidamo. Un plaisir réconfortant à déguster tasse après tasse!

    MARRONE | Sucre brun et clémentine | Indonésie
    De torréfaction brune, le Marrone est délicieux en infusion chaude comme en café glacé! Légèrement acidulé, il présente des notes de dégustation de sucre brun et de clémentine. Un café tout en fraîcheur qui saura plaire à tous ceux et celles qui apprécient les torréfactions plus pâles.


  • Barista Microtorréfacteur a été fondé par Alex Sereno et Enrico Serena en 2004, deux amoureux du café… et amis d’enfance! Enrico est l’artisan, et Alex, le communicateur. Ensemble, ils ont gagné le pari de proposer un produit de grande qualité – du café « Slow Roast » inspiré de la tradition italienne – pour les véritables amateurs d’espresso.

    Avec les années, Barista a vu naître un département de communications et marketing web, l’Institut national du barista, une offre complète de service de café événementiel, une plate-forme gourmande (On s’en food), et même un livre! Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise montréalaise compte plus de 20 employés et plusieurs centaines de clients partout au Québec, en Ontario et en Nouvelle-Écosse.