Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Multi-surface cleaner

$4.49
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Attitude
  • ATTITUDE Nature + Technology All Purpose Cleaner is both natural and effective. With its non-toxic formula that contains plant-based ingredients and minerals like saponin, a natural cleaning agent, your whole home will be sparkling clean!

    This powerful, long-lasting cleanser and biodegradable ECOLOGO certified eliminates mold and dust. Use this all-natural cleaning spray on all hard surfaces, from appliances to marble to quartz. Plus, our PETA certified vegan liquid multi-purpose cleaner has a natural pink grapefruit scent, so your whole home will smell fresh.

    Benefits:

    • All-natural cleanser that leaves no traces and works: based on ingredients of plant and mineral origin such as saponin, a powerful natural cleaning agent and surfactants based on glucose and fatty alcohols of plant origin.
    • Made with natural scents: a natural fresh and clean citrus aroma.
    • For sensitive skin: dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic to minimize skin irritation.
    • ECOLOGO® certified: durable and biodegradable surface cleaner.
    • PETA certified: vegan and cruelty-free.

    Made in Quebec | 800 mL.

  • We promise to use only the purest, safest ingredients.

    Pink grapefruit: <5% non-ionic surfactants / nonionic surfactants (caprylyl glucoside, myristyl glucoside). Also contains: Aqua / water / eau, propanediol, sodium citrate, saponins, terpineol (citrus), decanal (citrus), allyl heptanoate (sweet fruit).

    Citrus zest: <5% non-ionic surfactants / nonionic surfactants (caprylyl glucoside, myristyl glucoside). Also contains: Aqua / water / eau, propanediol, sodium citrate, saponins, terpineol (citrus), decanal (citrus), allyl heptanoate (sweet fruit).

  • All of our products are made with natural ingredients from mineral and plant sources with minimal impact on families and the planet. We develop these healthy products with the strict standards of the Environmental Working Group (EWG) in mind: no carcinogenic contaminants, no mutagens or endocrine disruptors or other ingredients of concern. Our products are also ECOLOGO® and PETA certified, hypoallergenic, vegan and cruelty-free.

    It is our lives - and not market research - that inspire the development of our products. We explore and experiment relentlessly. Fortunately, thanks to our vertical structure and our in-house laboratory, we can move from the eureka stage! to realize our ideas at the speed that suits us.

    Fueled by our curiosity and our ability to look at the world through childish eyes, our selection of products has been developed to keep pace with the needs of our families. It was when our colleagues at ATTITUDE became parents that we imagined and developed a range of products for mom and baby. We have also understood that the family is not just a model or a format… Our Animals range also shows that we can take care of all the members of the family, whether they bark or meow.

    Based in Montreal, Canada, ATTITUDE has clients in over 60 countries around the world.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Nettoyant multi surfaces

$4.49
Member
Option: Pamplemousse rose

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Attitude
  • Le nettoyant tout usage ATTITUDE Nature + TechnologyMC est à la fois naturel et efficace. Grâce à sa formule non toxique qui contient des ingrédients à base de plantes et de minéraux comme la saponine, un agent nettoyant naturel, toute votre maison sera d'une propreté éclatante!

    Ce puissant nettoyant durable et biodégradable certifié ECOLOGO élimine la moisissure et la poussière. Utilisez ce vaporisateur nettoyant entièrement naturel sur toutes les surfaces dures, des appareils électroménagers au marbre en passant par le quartz. De plus, notre nettoyant multi-usage liquide végane certifié PETA a un parfum naturel de pamplemousse rose, de sorte que toute votre maison aura une odeur fraîche.

    Avantages : 

    • Nettoyant tout usage naturel qui ne laisse pas de traces et qui fonctionne : à base d'ingrédients d'origine végétale et minérale tels que la saponine, un puissant agent nettoyant naturel et des tensioactifs à base de glucose et d'alcools gras d'origine végétale.
    • Fait avec des parfums naturels: un arôme naturel d'agrumes frais et propre.
    • Pour les peaux sensibles : testé dermatologiquement et hypoallergénique pour minimiser les irritations cutanées.
    • Certifié ECOLOGO® : nettoyant de surface durable et biodégradable.
    • Certifié PETA : végane et sans cruauté envers les animaux.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 800 mL.

  • Nous vous promettons d'utiliser uniquement les ingrédients les plus purs et les plus sécuritaires.

    Pamplemousse rose: <5% non-ionic surfactants / agents de surface non ioniques (caprylyl glucoside, myristyl glucoside). Contient aussi : Aqua / water / eau, propanediol, sodium citrate, saponins, terpineol (citrus), decanal (citrus), allyl heptanoate (sweet fruit).

    Zeste d'agrumes: <5% non-ionic surfactants / agents de surface non ioniques (caprylyl glucoside, myristyl glucoside). Contient aussi : Aqua / water / eau, propanediol, sodium citrate, saponins, terpineol (citrus), decanal (citrus), allyl heptanoate (sweet fruit).

  • Tous nos produits sont faits d’ingrédients naturels de sources minérales et végétales ayant un impact minimal sur les familles et la planète. Nous développons ces produits sains avec les normes strictes de l’EWG (Environmental Working Group) en tête : pas de contaminants cancérigènes, aucun mutagène ou perturbateur endocrinien ni autres ingrédients inquiétants. Nos produits sont aussi certifiés ECOLOGO® et PETA, hypoallergéniques, véganes et sans cruauté.

    Ce sont nos vies – et non les études de marché – qui inspirent le développement de nos produits. Nous explorons et expérimentons sans relâche. Heureusement, grâce à notre structure verticale et à notre laboratoire maison, nous pouvons passer du stade eurêka! à la réalisation de nos idées à la vitesse qui nous convient.

    Nourrie par notre curiosité et notre capacité à regarder le monde avec des yeux d’enfant, notre sélection de produits a été développée au rythme des besoins de nos familles. C’est quand nos collègues de chez ATTITUDE sont devenus parents que nous avons imaginé et développé une gamme de produits pour maman et bébé. Nous avons aussi compris que la famille ne se résume pas à un modèle ni à un format… Notre gamme Animaux démontre d’ailleurs qu’on peut prendre soin de tous les membres de la famille, qu’ils jappent ou qu’ils miaulent.

    Établie à Montréal, au Canada, ATTITUDE compte une clientèle dans plus de 60 pays partout dans le monde.

Français