Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Perfume - Calming Vata

$62.00
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Wild Grace
  • The fragrance is composed of sweet and earthy notes of vanilla, rose and patchouli. It is a very comforting and soothing scent.

    According to the philosophy of Ayurveda, individuals predominantly of Dosha VATA tend to have strong surges of energy but will also quickly feel exhausted from overdoing it physically and mentally. The dominant elements of the VATA dosha are air and ether which act like the wind: in constant motion, cold and dry. In creating this fragrance, we wanted to bring together 4 basic and soothing elements to balance the airy nature of VATA.

    Note: It is an oil-based fragrance (alcohol-free).

    Usage

    Apply the perfume to your favorite pulse points: behind the ears, inner side of wrists, inner side of elbows, behind knees, inner side of ankles, lower back and chest area. heart. For external use only.

    Tip
    For a longer lasting fragrance, apply a small amount on your hair and / or on your fabric, for example a scarf.

    Made in Quebec | 5 mL.

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil *, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil (Geranium rosat) *, Pogostemon Cablin Oil (Patchouli) *, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil *, Cinnamon Camphora Oil (Howood) * , Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (Lavender) *, Vanilla Planifolia Oil (Vanilla) *, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil (Rose) *, Tocopherol (vitamin E) non GMO.

    * Organic
    * * Wild Harvest

  • WILD GRACE | ENHANCING BEAUTY RITUALS
    Inspired by Ayurveda, an ancestral health system that combines beauty & health.

    The brand
    WILD GRACE is an all-natural eco-luxury skin care brand produced in Montreal, Canada. All products are proudly handcrafted, in small batches, and with botanical ingredients to bring beautiful glow to the skin. The brand was founded in 2019 by Kim Parenteau, a certified Ayurvedic practitioner.

    The mission
    Invite a sense of connection and awakening through daily beauty rituals. We believe wellness rituals are the path to self-love. The intention behind every WILD GRACE creation is to offer the best of nature to support aging with grace and beauty while honoring the complex connection between body, mind and spirit.

    ​​The promise
    To offer herbal products of the most nourishing, rejuvenating and restorative qualities to bring an exceptional radiance to the skin. Each product is carefully formulated and intends to celebrate the sacred in each individual; the divine & unique nature of each.

    • ORGANIC, WILD & NATURAL
    • LEAPING BUNNY CERTIFIED
    • PETA CERTIFIED
    • CRUELTY FREE & VEGAN

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Parfum - Vata Calmant

$62.00
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Wild Grace 
  • Le parfum est composé de notes douces et terreuses de vanille, de rose et de patchouli. C'est un parfum très réconfortant et apaisant.

    Selon la philosophie de l'Ayurveda, les individus à prédominance de Dosha VATA ont tendance à avoir de fortes poussées d'énergie mais se sentiront aussi rapidement épuisés d'en faire trop physiquement et mentalement. Les éléments dominants du dosha VATA sont l'air et l'éther qui agissent comme le vent : en mouvement constant, froid et sec. En créant ce parfum, nous avons voulu réunir 4 éléments de base et apaisants pour équilibrer la nature aérienne de VATA. 

    Note: C'est un parfum à base d'huile (sans alcool).

    Utilisation

    Appliquez le parfum sur vos points de pulsation préférés : derrière les oreilles, la face interne des poignets, la face interne des coudes, derrière les genoux, la face interne des chevilles, le bas du dos et la région du cœur. Pour usage externe uniquement.

    Conseil
    Pour un parfum plus durable, appliquez une petite quantité sur vos cheveux et/ou sur votre tissu, par exemple une écharpe.

    Fait au Québec | 5 mL.

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil (Geranium rosat)*, Pogostemon Cablin Oil (Patchouli)*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil*, Huile de Cannelle camphora (Howood)*, Huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande)*, Huile de Vanille Planifolia (Vanille)*, Huile de Fleur de Rosa Damascena (Rose)*, Tocophérol (vitamine E) non OGM.

    * Biologique
    * * Récolte Sauvage

  • WILD GRACE | DES RITUELS DE BEAUTÉ ENIVRANTS
    Inspirés de l’Ayurvéda, un système de santé ancestrale faisant
    rimer beauté & santé.

    La marque
    WILD GRACE est une marque de soins de la peau éco-luxe entièrement naturelle produite à Montréal, au Canada. Tous les produits sont fièrement fabriqués à la main, en petites quantités et avec des ingrédients botaniques pour apporter un bel éclat à la peau. La marque a été fondée en 2019 par Kim Parenteau, une praticienne ayurvédique certifiée.

    La mission
    Inviter un sentiment de connexion et d’éveil à travers des rituels de beauté quotidiens. Nous croyons que les rituels de bien-être sont le chemin vers l’amour de soi. L’intention derrière chaque création de WILD GRACE est d’offrir le meilleur de la nature pour soutenir le vieillissement avec grâce et beauté tout en honorant la connexion complexe entre le corps, le mental et l’esprit.

    La promesse
    Offrir des produits à base de plantes des qualités les plus nourrissantes, rajeunissantes et réparatrices pour apporter un éclat exceptionnel à la peau. Chaque produit est formulé avec soin et entend célébrer le sacré en chaque individu; la nature divine & unique de chacun.

    • BIOLOGIQUE, SAUVAGE & NATUREL
    • CERTIFIÉ LEAPING BUNNY
    • CERTIFIÉ PETA
    • SANS CRUAUTÉ & VÉGANE


FR
FR