Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Hair & Muzzle - Moisturizing Shampoo

$20.00
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Quite naturally
  • Composed of gentle cleansing bases from plant sources, our shampoo gently cleanses the coat and skin and will make the dog's coat soft and shiny thanks to babassu oil, phytokeratin, silk and l 'bamboo extract it contains.

    Made in Quebec | 500 mL.

    • Aqua
    • Cocamidopropyl betain
    • Sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate
    • Cocoglucoside
    • Glycerin
    • Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract
    • Levulinic acid
    • Sorbic acid
    • Benzoic acid
    • Hydrolyzed wheat protein
    • Silk amino acid
    • Fragrance

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for children but also for adults!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty on the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the demand of those around him always growing, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Passer au contenu
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦

Poils & Museau - Shampoing hydratant

$20.00
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Composé de bases nettoyantes douces de sources végétales, notre shampoing nettoie le pelage et la peau en douceur et rendra le poil de toutou tout doux et brillant grâce à l’huile de babassu, la phytokératine,  la soie et  l’extrait de bambou qu’il contient.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 500 mL.

    • Aqua
    • Cocamidopropyl betain
    • Sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate
    • Cocoglucoside
    • Glycerin
    • Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract
    • Levulinic acid
    • Sorbic acid
    • Benzoic acid
    • Hydrolyzed wheat protein
    • Silk amino acid
    • Fragrance

  •  C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!

     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.