Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Ointment Emu Tattoo

$14.95
Member

naturel composition biologique

  • Description
  • Dosage
  • Emu Dundee
  • 3 in 1: Heals, hydrates and protects the colors

    Our famous Emu tattoo ointment ensures good preservation of tattoo colors without altering them.

    It can also be used after laser hair removal.

    It contains a mixture of natural ingredients with calming and healing properties including bisabolol and vitamin E, which calms feelings of irritation or burns after tattooing and promotes rapid healing. This is without counting the 100% pure emu oil it contains, known for its healing and soothing benefits.

    Our ointment provides all the necessary contributions in terms of hydration, which makes it an essential product to increase the life of your tattoos.

    It is sold on our website as well as in most pharmacies.

    Made in Quebec | 30g.

  • After your tattoo session, it is recommended to keep your bandage on for a few hours and to wash your hands before each manipulation. To wash your tattoo, use a mild soap and lukewarm water, and rinse with cold water to close the pores of the skin. Gently blot until thoroughly dry. We recommend waiting around 24 hours before applying the Emu Tattoo ointment. This product can be used 4 to 5 times a day to keep the tattoo well hydrated. Emu Tattoo ointment relieves skin after tattooing ... or piercing!

    Non-medicinal ingredients:

    Helianthus Annuus (sunflower ) Seed Oil, Dromeceius (emu oil), Dicaprylyl Ether, Trihydroxystearin, Carthamus Tinctorius (safflower) Oleosomes, Bisabolol, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (rosemary) Leaf Extract
    Ingredients medicinal products:
    Contains no medicinal ingredients.

  • Founded in 1997 by Jocelyne Brisson and Gabriel Melançon, the company Emu Dundee stems from two common passions: breeding and natural products. The co-founders both come from families who own dairy farms in Témiscamingue, in northwestern Quebec. Jocelyne Brisson was the first breeder from Quebec to import these exotic birds: her determination and courage, combined with the innate business acumen of Gabriel Melançon, have enabled the sustainable development of a dynamic and renowned human-sized company.

    After years of expertise in the field of breeding, the founders set up their premises and laboratories in Saint-Eustache, in the north of Montreal, to focus exclusively on the transformation of emu oil and the development of a range of products that integrate its benefits. Emu fat, sourced from breeders in different regions, is processed to high refining standards in state-of-the-art facilities where end products are regularly analyzed to ensure consistent quality.

    A pioneer in the field of natural health and dermo-cosmetic products, Emu Dundee incorporates the benefits of emu oil into all of its products.

    Through a team of professionals and rigorous manufacturing practices, we have acquired the services of a quality controller and are licensed to operate. This ensures the reliability of the products for consumers, while respecting the standards set by Health Canada.

    More than a simple cosmetic care, emu oil has, over the years, been able to prove its multiple benefits Recent research on the components of emu oil have shown that they have properties which can effectively reduce the appearance of wrinkles and restore elasticity to the skin. This is why emu oil combined with various moisturizers in our products optimize their effectiveness. Our products are mainly composed of high performance natural active ingredients, the full composition of which can be found on the sheet of each product.

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Pommade Emu Tattoo

$14.95
Member

composition biologiquenaturel

  • Description
  • Posologie
  • Emu Dundee
  • 3 en 1 : Cicatrise, hydrate et protège les couleurs

    Notre fameuse pommade Emu tattoo assure une bonne conservation des couleurs du tatouage sans les altérer.

    Elle peut également servir après l'épilation au laser.

    Elle contient un mélange d'ingrédients naturels aux vertus calmantes et cicatrisantes dont le bisabolol et la vitamine E, qui calme les sensations d'irritations ou de brûlures après le tatouage et favorise la cicatrisation rapide. Cela est sans compter l'huile d'émeu 100% pure qu'elle contient, reconnue pour ses bienfaits cicatrisants et apaisants.

    Notre pommade procure tous les apports nécessaires en matière d'hydratation, ce qui fait d'elle un produit essentiel pour augmenter la durée de vie de vos tattoos.

    Elle est vendue sur notre site web ainsi que dans la majorité des pharmacies.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 30g.

  • Après votre séance de tatouage, il est recommandé de garder votre pansement quelques heures et de laver vos mains avant chaque manipulation. Pour laver votre tatouage, utiliser un savon doux et de l’eau tiède, et rincerà l’eau froide pour refermer les pores de la peau. Éponger doucement jusqu'à ce qu'il soit bien sec. Nous recommandons d'attendre environs 24 heures avant d'appliquer la pommade Emu Tattoo. Ce produit peut s’utiliser 4 à 5 fois par jour pour garder le tatouage bien hydraté. La pommade Emu Tattoo soulage la peau suite à un tatouage… ou à un piercing !

    Ingrédients non-médicinaux : 

    Helianthus Annuus (tournesol) Seed Oil, Dromeceius (huile d’émeu), Dicaprylyl Ether, Trihydroxystearin, Carthamus Tinctorius (carthame) Oleosomes, Bisabolol, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin) Leaf Extract
    Ingrédients médicinaux : 
    Ne contient pas d'ingrédients médicinaux.

  • Fondée en 1997 par Jocelyne Brisson et Gabriel Melançon, l’entreprise Emu Dundee est issue de deux passions communes : l’élevage et les produits naturels. Les co-fondateurs proviennent tous deux de familles propriétaires de fermes laitières du Témiscamingue, dans le nord-ouest du Québec. Jocelyne Brisson a été la première éleveuse du Québec à importer ces oiseaux exotiques : sa détermination et son courage, combinés au sens inné des affaires de Gabriel Melançon, ont permis de développer durablement une entreprise à taille humaine dynamique et réputée.

    Après des années d’expertise dans le domaine de l’élevage, les fondateurs ont installé leurs locaux et laboratoires à Saint-Eustache, dans le nord de Montréal, pour se concentrer exclusivement à la transformation de l’huile d’émeu et au développement d’une gamme de produits qui intègrent ses bienfaits. La graisse d’émeu, en provenance d’éleveurs de différentes régions est traitée selon des standards de raffinage élevés dans des installations de pointe où les produits finis sont régulièrement analysés afin d’en assurer la qualité constante.

    Précurseur dans le domaine des produits de santé naturels et dermo-cosmétiques, Emu Dundee intègre les bienfaits de l’huile d’émeu dans tous ses produits.

    Grâce à une équipe de professionnels et de pratiques de fabrication rigoureuses, nous avons acquis les services d’un contrôleur de qualité et sommes détenteur d’une licence d’exploitation. Ceci nous assure la fiabilité des produits pour les consommateurs, tout en respectant les normes établies par Santé Canada.

    Plus qu’un simple soin cosmétique, l’huile d’émeu a su, avec les années, donner raison à ses multiples bienfaits. Les recherches récentes sur les composants de l’huile d’émeu ont démontré qu’elles possèdent des propriétés qui peuvent effectivement réduire l’apparence des rides et redonné l’élasticité à la peau. C’est pourquoi l’huile d’émeu combinée aux divers hydratants de nos produits en optimise l’efficacité. Nos produits sont principalement composés d’ingrédients actifs naturels à haute performance, dont vous pouvez retrouver la composition complète sur la fiche de chaque produit.

Français