Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Handmade soap - Chamomile & Calendula

$7.00
Member

naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Quite naturally
  • Mild soap based on cocoa and shea butters, made according to the traditional method which retains all of the glycerin formed naturally by saponification.

    It contains a superfatting which makes the soap softer and produces a rich and creamy foam, extracts of chamomile and calendula to take care of the fragile skin of children. It is fragrance and dye free, 100% natural!
    .

    Made in Quebec.

    • Aqua
    • Sodium rice branate (Rice bran oil)
    • Sodium cocoate (Coconut oil)
    • Sodium olivate (Olive oil)
    • Sodium cocoa butterate (Cocoa butter)
    • Sodium shea butterate (Shea butter)
    • Sodium castorate (Castor oil)
    • Glycerin
    • Matricaria recutita extract
    • Calendula officinalis flower extract

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for young and old alike!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty about the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the demand of those around him, which was still growing, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Savon artisanal - Camomille & Calendula

$6.00
Member

naturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Savon doux à base de beurres de cacao et de karité, fabriqué selon la méthode traditionnelle qui conserve la totalité de la glycérine formée naturellement par la saponification.

    Il contient un surgraissage qui rend le savon plus doux et produit une mousse riche et onctueuse, des extraits de camomille et de calendule pour prendre soin de la peau fragile des enfants. Il est sans fragrance et sans colorant, 100% naturel!
    .

    Fabriqué au Québec.

    • Aqua
    • Sodium rice branate (Huile de son de riz)
    • Sodium cocoate (Huile de noix de coco)
    • Sodium olivate (Huile d’olive)
    • Sodium cocoa butterate (Beurre cacao)
    • Sodium shea butterate (Beurre de karité)
    • Sodium castorate (Huile de ricin)
    • Glycerin
    • Matricaria recutita extract
    • Calendula officinalis flower extract

  • C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!
     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.

Français