Skip to content
Try our monthly membership for FREE!
Try our monthly membership for FREE!

Jello Soap

$13.50
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Quite naturally
  • A soft, funny, soft, colorful soap that smells of fruit, that's what you'll find by choosing a cube from the jello soap box. Ideal for attracting recalcitrant children ... a small cube of jello and everyone to the water! Presented in a box of chocolates.

    Made in Quebec.

    • Glycerin
    • Aqua - Water
    • Cocamidopropyl betaine - Plant-based surfactant
    • Carrageenan
    • Fragrance
    • Levulinic acid, Sorbic acid, Benzoic acid - EcoCert preservative
    • Blue 1
    • Red 40
    • Green 1
    • Green 5
    • Yellow 5

  • It was during the birth of her first child that Sophie Caron, owner and founder of Tout Naturellement began to research, then to formulate gentle care products, with beneficial botanical extracts and minimal ecological footprint intended for young and old alike!

    This brand new little being, who was quickly followed by two other children, had instilled this need for certainty in the quality of the care products intended for his children, then, with the demand of those around him, which was still growing, that of her extended family, her friends and neighbors… and finally twelve years later, being at the origin of the increasingly popular Petit Navel range which is entirely dedicated to the Little Ones.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Savon Jello

$12.00
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Tout naturellement
  • Un savon doux, rigolo, tout mou, coloré, qui sent les fruits, c’est ce que vous trouverez en choisissant un cube dans la boîte du savon jello. Idéal pour attirer les enfants récalcitrants… un petit cube de jello et tout le monde à l’eau! Présenté dans une boîte de chocolats.

    Fabriqué au Québec.

    • Glycerin
    • Aqua – Eau
    • Cocamidopropyl betaine – Surfactant de source végétale
    • Carrageenan
    • Fragrance
    • Levulinic acid, Sorbic acid, Benzoic acid – Conservateur EcoCert
    • Blue 1
    • Red 40
    • Green 1
    • Green 5
    • Yellow 5

  • C’est lors de la naissance de son premier enfant que Sophie Caron, propriétaire et fondatrice de Tout Naturellement s’est lancée à la recherche, puis à la formulation de produits de soins doux, aux extraits botaniques bienfaiteurs et à l’empreinte écologique minimale destinés aux petits mais aussi aux grands!
     

    Ce petit être tout neuf, qui fut rapidement suivi de deux autres enfants, avait insufflé ce besoin de certitude sur la qualité des produits de soins destinés à ses enfants, puis, avec la demande de l’entourage toujours grandissante , celle de sa famille élargie, ses amies et voisins … pour finalement douze ans plus tard, être à l’origine de la gamme Petit Nombril à la popularité grandissante qui est entièrement dédiée aux Tout Petits.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis
Français