Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Plumping Serum - L'elixir

$72.00
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Wild Grace
  • Our opinion
  • Our new ELIXIR is a precious plumping serum suitable for all skin types.

    This luxurious handcrafted blend contains exceptional antioxidant and soothing ingredients and acts as a nectar for the skin. It contains hyaluronic acid which is well known for its moisturizing properties for the skin.

    Enriched with co-enzyme-Q-10 and olive squalane, blue tansy, and our macerated jojoba oil infused with rose, calendula flowers, as well as lavender, marshmallow root and vanilla. The exquisite and delicious aroma will transport you to exotic lands.

    Beneficial actions:
    Gently hydrate without leaving a greasy feeling
    Smooths the appearance of wrinkles
    Soothes sensitive skin
    Improves the appearance of acne scars
    Relieves redness / itching due to dryness
    Promotes elasticity
    Strengthens and unifies the skin.
    Hydrates the skin for a revitalized and luminous complexion.
    Strengthens the skin.
    Helps fight against skin dehydration
    Hyaluronic acid; key ingredient for optimal skin hydration.

    Use
    Shake well before use. After applying the Crystal Facial Mist Facial Tonic, in the morning and evening, apply 3-6 drops to fingertips and gently press onto clean face and neck. Follow with face oil or cream if necessary.

    Made in Quebec | 15 mL.

  • Seed oil Opuntia Ficus Indica (prickly pear) *, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed oil * (infused with rose flowers *, calendula *, lavandin *, marshmallow roots * & vanilla pods *), Vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil *, Prunus dulcis (sweet almond) oil *, Persea Americana (avocado) oil *, Phyllanthus Emblica (amalaki or Indian gooseberry) * oil, Passiflora seed oil edulis (passionflower), Squalane (Olive Squalane), Caprylic Capriclic Triglycerides and Ubiquinone (CoQ10) and Mixed Tocopherols, hyaluronic acid, Calophyllum Inophyllum oil (Tamanu) *, Santalum album oil (Santalwood) Oil **, Helichrysum Italicum (Santalwood) Oil **, Helichrysum Italicum ) Oil *, Tanacetum Annuum (Tansy) Essential Oil *, Boswellia Carterii (Incense) Essential Oil *, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil *, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2 Leaf.

    Known allergens (Natural components of essential oils):
    Limonene, Farnesol, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol.

    Botanical ingredients:
    Hyaluronic acid, Co-Q-10 enzyme and olive squalane.

    * Organic

  • Wild Grace | Intoxicating beauty rituals
    Inspired by Ayurveda, an ancestral health system that combines beauty and health with
    . t3>

    The brand
    WILD GRACE is an all-natural eco-luxury skin care brand produced in Montreal , in Canada. All products are proudly handcrafted, in small batches, and with botanical ingredients to bring beautiful glow to the skin. The brand was founded in 2019 by Kim Parenteau, a certified Ayurvedic practitioner.

    The mission
    Invite a sense of connection and awakening through daily beauty rituals. We believe wellness rituals are the path to self-love.The intention behind every WILD GRACE creation is to offer the best of nature to support aging with grace and beauty while honoring the complex connection between body, mind and spirit

    The promise
    To offer herbal products of the most nourishing, rejuvenating and restorative qualities to bring an exceptional radiance to the skin. Each product is carefully formulated and intends to celebrate the sacred in each individual; the divine & unique nature of each.


  • Tridoshic serum is nice and easy to use. It gives a luminous appearance to the complexion, and penetrates well into the skin. It's still an oil, so we have a bit of a shiny complexion, but without the greasy or sticky effect. And, the skin stays hydrated all day long. Audrey mentioned to me that I had a fresher and brighter complexion when I got back to the office in the morning, even without a drop of makeup. Do I need to say more?

.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Sérum Repulpant - L'elixir

$72.00
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Wild Grace 
  • Notre avis
  • Notre nouvel ELIXIR est un précieux sérum repulpant qui convient à tous les types de peau.

    Ce luxueux mélange artisanal contient des ingrédients antioxydants et apaisants exceptionnels et agit comme un nectar pour la peau. Il contient de l'acide hyaluronique qui est bien connu pour ses propriétés hydratantes pour la peau.

    Enrichi avec la co-enzyme-Q-10 et le squalane d'olive, la tanaisie bleue, et notre huile de jojoba macérée infusée avec de la rose, des fleurs de calendula, ainsi que de la lavande, des racines de guimauve et de la vanille. L'arôme exquis et délicieux vous transportera vers des terres exotiques.

    Actions bénéfiques :
    Hydrate doucement sans laisser de sensation grasse
    Lisse l'apparence des rides
    Apaise la peau sensible
    Améliore l’apparence des cicatrices d’acné
    Soulage les rougeurs/démangeaisons dues à la sécheresse 
    Favorise l’élasticité
    Renforce la peau et l'unifie.
    Hydrate la peau pour un teint revitalisé et lumineux.
    Renforce la peau.
    Aide à lutter contre la déshydratation cutanée
    Acide hyaluronique ; ingrédient clé pour une hydratation cutanée optimale.

    Utilisation
    Bien agiter avant l'utilisation. Après l'application du tonique Visage Crystal Facial Mist, le matin et le soir, appliquez 3-6 gouttes sur le bout des doigts et appuyez doucement sur le visage propre et le cou. Poursuivre avec de l'huile pour visage ou de la crème si nécessaire.

    Fait au Québec | 15 mL.

     

  • Huile de graines Opuntia Ficus Indica (figue de barbarie)*, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Huile de graines* (infusée de fleurs de rose*, calendula*, lavandin*, racines de guimauve* & gousses de vanille*), Huile de graines de Vaccinium macrocarpon (canneberge)*, huile de Prunus dulcis (amande douce)*, huile de Persea Americana (avocat)*, huile de Phyllanthus Emblica (amalaki ou groseille indienne)*, huile de graines de Passiflora edulis (passiflore), Squalane (Olive Squalane), Triglycérides Capryliques Capricliques et Ubiquinone (CoQ10) et Tocophérols mixtes, acide hyaluronique, Huile de Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu)*, Huile de Santalum album (Santalwood) Oil**, Hélichrysum Italicum (Immortelle) Oil*, Tanacetum Annuum (Tansy) Essential Oil*, Boswellia Carterii (Encens) Essential Oil*, Citrus Sinensis (Orange douce) Oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2 Leaf.

    Allergènes connus / Known allergens (Natural components of essential oils) :
    Limonene, Farnesol, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol.

    Ingrédients botaniques : 
    Acide hyaluronique, enzyme Co-Q-10 et squalane d'olive.

    * Biologique

     

  • Wild Grace | Des rituels beauté enivrants 
    Inspirés de l’Ayurvéda, un système de santé ancestrale faisant
    rimer beauté & santé.

    La marque
    WILD GRACE est une marque de soins de la peau éco-luxe entièrement naturelle produite à Montréal, au Canada. Tous les produits sont fièrement fabriqués à la main, en petites quantités et avec des ingrédients botaniques pour apporter un bel éclat à la peau. La marque a été fondée en 2019 par Kim Parenteau, une praticienne ayurvédique certifiée.

    La mission
    Inviter un sentiment de connexion et d’éveil à travers des rituels de beauté quotidiens. Nous croyons que les rituels de bien-être sont le chemin vers l’amour de soi. L’intention derrière chaque création de WILD GRACE est d’offrir le meilleur de la nature pour soutenir le vieillissement avec grâce et beauté tout en honorant la connexion complexe entre le corps, le mental et l’esprit.

    La promesse
    Offrir des produits à base de plantes des qualités les plus nourrissantes, rajeunissantes et réparatrices pour apporter un éclat exceptionnel à la peau. Chaque produit est formulé avec soin et entend célébrer le sacré en chaque individu; la nature divine & unique de chacun. 


  • Le sérum Tridoshic est agréable et facile à utiliser. Il donne un aspect lumineux au teint, et pénètre bien dans la peau. Ça reste une huile, donc, on a un peu le teint luisant, mais sans l'effet gras ou collant. Et, la peau reste hydratée toute la journée. Audrey m'a mentionné que j'avais un teint plus frais et lumineux en rentrant au bureau le matin, même sans une goutte de maquillage. Ai-je besoin d'en dire de plus?

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis
FR
FR