Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Herbal tea - Aronia & Alder

$9.00
Member

vegan naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Pilki
  • Immerse yourself in the boreal forest with our Labrador tea herbal tea with chokeberry & alder. This colorful blend contains black chokeberry berry, which is one of the most powerful antioxidants, helps protect living cells and strengthen the immune system. A must-have for maintaining good health in general.

    When tasting it, you first feel a sweetness, a hint of bitterness, then a hint of sap. Quebec alder pepper is a popular ingredient in gastronomy, it adds depth and a resinous aspect typical of conifers. In addition, the fenugreek seed diffuses a light maple flavor that balances the infusion with its sweetness. Certainly, this flavor that "tastes of Quebec" will transport you in your memories of walks in the forest.

    The benefits:

    Help:
    • Cell restoration
    • Increase appetite
    • Hair fragility
    • Hypoglycemic
    • Stomach problems
    • Tuberculosis
    Acts like:
    • Antioxidants
    • Emollient
    • Antiseptic
    • Immune system
    • Tonic
    • Anti-hemorrhage

    Preparation:
    2 teaspoons at 90 degrees for 10 minutes

    Made in Quebec | 20 g. | Product without taxes

  • Aronia, organic fenugreek, organic goldenrod, wild Labrador tea, wild alder, organic rosemary.

    Without theine or caffeine, you can sip it before going to bed with your head in peace. The infusion even promotes sleep, it helps you fall asleep smoothly.

  • PilKi offers herbal teas made from Labrador tea with innovative flavors, with wild ingredients hand-picked in the boreal forest and the meadows of Quebec, a real delight for the taste buds! Our herbal teas proudly showcase our region with rare ingredients to rediscover the richness of here, for a comforting cup.

Passer au contenu
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦

Tisane - Aronia & Aulne

$9.00
Member

vegan composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Pilki
  • Plongez-vous dans la forêt boréale avec notre tisane de thé du Labrador à l’aronia & aulne. Ce mélange haut en couleur contient de la baie d’aronia noir, qui est l’un des antioxydants les plus puissants, aide à la protection des cellules vivantes, au renforcement du système immunitaire. Un incontournable pour maintenir une bonne santé en général.

    En le dégustant, on ressent d’abord une douceur, un filet d’amertume, puis un côté sapiné. Le poivre d’aulne du Québec est un ingrédient prisé dans la gastronomie, il ajoute de la profondeur et un volet résineux typique aux conifères. De plus, la graine de fenugrec diffuse un léger goût d’érable qui vient équilibrer l’infusion avec son côté sucré. Certainement, cette saveur qui « goûte le Québec » vous transportera dans vos souvenirs de promenade en forêt.

    Les bienfaits : 

      Aide:
    • Restauration des cellules
    • Augmenter l’appétit
    • Fragilité capillaire
    • Hypoglycémique
    • Problèmes d’estomac
    • Tuberculose
      Agit comme : 
    • Antioxydants
    • Émollient
    • Antiseptique
    • Système immunitaire
    • Tonique
    • Anti-hémorragie

    Préparation : 
    2 cuillères à thé
    90 degrés
    10 minutes

    Fait au Québec | 20 g. | Produit sans taxes

  • Aronia, fenugrec biologique, verge d’or biologique, thé du Labrador sauvage, aulne sauvage, romarin biologique.

    Sans théine ni caféine, vous pouvez le siroter avant d’aller au lit la tête en paix. L'infusion favorise même le sommeil, elle vous aide à vous endormir en douceur.

  • PilKi offre des tisanes à base de thé du Labrador aux saveurs innovantes, avec des ingrédients sauvages cueillis à la main dans la forêt boréale et les prés du Québec, un vrai délice pour les papilles! Nos tisanes mettent fièrement en valeur notre terroir grâce à des ingrédients rares pour redécouvrir la richesse d’ici, le temps d’une tasse réconfortante.