Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Herbal tea - Hawthorn & Lavender

$9.00
Member

vegan naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Pilki
  • Indulge in a soothing experience with this blend of Hawthorn & Lavender Labrador tea. The classic lavender infusion revisited and modernized with ingredients picked in the Quebec forest. This infusion is first of all woody, then embellished with a floral hint.

    In particular, we can clearly perceive the aromas of cedar conifers which bring a forest aspect by combining with mint and its side pepper. Hawthorn leaves give off herbal and slightly sweet notes that help balance the flavors. Then, the refinement of lavender embraces and unifies its flavors wonderfully. In addition to being a digestive aid, it works as a relaxant and stress reliever which is very helpful. It's a simply pleasant, unique, local and refreshing drink!

    The benefits:

    Help:
    • Rheumatism / arthritis
    • Nervousness / stress
    • Wound healing
    • Difficult breathing
    • Irritable bowel
    • Evacuate bile to the intestine
    Acts like:
    • Antispasmodic
    • Low blood pressure
    • Antiseptic
    • Muscle relaxant
    • Astringent
    • Dilates blood vessels

    Preparation:
    2 teaspoons at 90 degrees for 10 minutes

    Made in Quebec | 20 g. | Product without taxes

  • Wild hawthorn, wild labrador tea, wild cedar, organic lavender, organic peppermint.

    No caffeine or caffeine, you can sip it before drinking 'go to bed with your head in peace. The infusion even promotes sleep, it helps you fall asleep smoothly.

  • PilKi offers herbal teas made from Labrador tea with innovative flavors, with wild ingredients hand-picked in the boreal forest and the meadows of Quebec, a real delight for the taste buds! Our herbal teas proudly showcase our region with rare ingredients to rediscover the richness of here, for a comforting cup.

Passer au contenu
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

Tisane - Aubépine & Lavande

$9.00
Member

vegan composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Pilki
  • Laissez-vous aller dans une expérience apaisante avec ce mélange de thé du Labrador Aubépine & lavande. La classique infusion de lavande revisitée et modernisée avec les ingrédients cueillis dans la forêt québécoise. Cette infusion est en premier lieu boisée, puis agrémentée d’un soupçon floral.

    Notamment, on perçoit bien les arômes de conifères du cèdre qui apportent un volet forestier en se combinent avec la menthe et son côté poivré. Les feuilles d’aubépines dégagent des notes herbales et légèrement sucrées qui permettent de balancer les saveurs. Puis, le raffinement de la lavande enlace et unifie ses saveurs à merveille. En plus d’être un coup de pouce à la digestion, elle agit comme relaxant et anti-stress, ce qui est très utile. C’est un breuvage tout simplement agréable, unique, local et rafraîchissant!

    Les bienfaits : 

      Aide:
    • Rhumatisme/arthrite
    • La nervosité / stress
    • Guérison des plaies
    • La respiration difficile
    • Côlon irritable
    • Évacuer la bile vers l’intestin
      Agit comme : 
    • Antispasmodique
    • Hypotension artérielle
    • Antiseptique
    • Relaxant musculaire
    • Astringent
    • Dilate les vaisseaux sanguins

    Préparation : 
    2 cuillères à thé
    90 degrés
    10 minutes

    Fait au Québec | 20 g. | Produit sans taxes

  • Aubépine sauvage, thé du labrador sauvage, cèdre sauvage, lavande biologique, menthe poivrée biologique.

    Sans théine ni caféine, vous pouvez le siroter avant d’aller au lit la tête en paix. L'infusion favorise même le sommeil, elle vous aide à vous endormir en douceur.

  • PilKi offre des tisanes à base de thé du Labrador aux saveurs innovantes, avec des ingrédients sauvages cueillis à la main dans la forêt boréale et les prés du Québec, un vrai délice pour les papilles! Nos tisanes mettent fièrement en valeur notre terroir grâce à des ingrédients rares pour redécouvrir la richesse d’ici, le temps d’une tasse réconfortante.