Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Crystal Face Tonic - Infused with Black Tourmaline

$42.00
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Wild Grace
  • Our opinion
  • Our Crystal Facial Mist is much more than a refreshing tonic.

    It is a nourishing, antioxidant blend with a balanced pH that works in harmony with the skin microbiome . Formulated with powerful botanical extracts of Rosehip, Grape Seed, Ginseng
    and Green Tea, it has also been infused with black tourmaline gemstone.

    Why this crystal, you ask?
    Well it is known for its energizing and revitalizing properties and it is said to make the skin look more radiant and younger looking. This is what Kitching, a healing practitioner, says of Black Tourmaline: This stone is considered a "mystical talisman of luck that evokes a powerful psychic shield against destructive forces" and a powerful protector.
    < / p>

    Use
    Shake the product well and spray generously on clean face and neck before applying the serum. Can also be used as a moisturizing mist throughout the day - For external use.

    Made in Quebec | 50 mL.

  • Rosa damascena (Damask Rose) hydrosol *, Citrus aurantium ssp. amara (Neroli) hydrosol *, Helichrysum Italicum (Immortelle) hydrosol *, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary ct. Verbenone) hydrosol *, Chamaemelum Nobile (Roman chamomile) hydrosol *, Vegetable glycerin (glycerin) *, Vegetable glycerin (glycerocin) * / Radish root filter, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe Vera) powder *, Pelargonium Aspernum (Geranium rosat) oil *, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) *, Citrus Aurantium Amara flower (Neroli) oil *. Infused with botanical extracts of Rosa Canina (rose hip), Vitis vinifera (grape seed), Panax Ginseng Meyer (ginseng), Camellia Sinensis (green tea) and black tourmaline stones.
    Known allergens ( Natural components of essential oils) / Known allergens (Natural components of essential oils). Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Benzyl benzoate, Farnesol, Citral.

    Charged with black Tourmaline crystal.
    Charged with black Tourmaline crystal .

    * Organic


  • Wild Grace | Intoxicating beauty rituals
    Inspired by Ayurveda, an ancestral health system that combines beauty & health
    .

    The
    WILD GRACE brand is an all-natural eco-luxury skin care brand produced in Montreal, Canada. All products are proudly handcrafted, in small batches, and with botanical ingredients to bring beautiful glow to the skin. The brand was founded in 2019 by Kim Parenteau, a certified Ayurvedic practitioner.

    The Mission
    To invite a sense of connection and awakening through daily beauty rituals. We believe wellness rituals are the path to self-love. The intention behind every WILD GRACE creation is to offer the best of nature to support aging with grace and beauty while honoring the complex connection between body, mind and spirit.

    The promise
    To offer herbal products of the most nourishing, rejuvenating and repairing qualities to bring an exceptional radiance to the skin. Each product is carefully formulated and intends to celebrate the sacred in each individual; the divine & unique nature of each.
  • Tridoshic tonic is a must in your beauty routine! Used together with the serum, it gives the skin an illuminating and rejuvenating aspect. In addition, you can use the tonic to refresh mid-day, or for a little "boost" of hydration! In addition, its light and earthy scent really gives us the impression of using a natural product with powerful virtues.
.

Passer au contenu
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!
ESSAI GRATUIT D'UN MOIS 🎁 Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

Tonique Visage Cristal - Infusé de Tourmaline noire

$42.00
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Wild Grace
  • Notre avis
  • Notre Crystal Facial Mist est bien plus qu'un tonique rafraîchissant.

    C'est un mélange nourrissant, antioxydant au pH équilibré qui agit en harmonie avec le microbiome cutané. Formulé avec de puissants extraits botaniques de Rose Musquée, pépins de raisins, Ginseng 
    et de thé vert, il a également été infusé avec de la pierre précieuse tourmaline noire.

    Pourquoi ce cristal, demandez-vous ?
    Eh bien, il est reconnu pour ses propriétés énergisantes et revitalisantes et on dit qu'il donne à la peau un aspect plus éclatant et d'apparence plus jeune. C'est ce que Kitching, une praticienne de la guérison, dit de la Tourmaline noire : Cette pierre est considérée comme un "talisman mystique de chance qui évoque un puissant bouclier psychique contre les forces destructrices" et un puissant protecteur.

    Utilisation
    Bien secouer le produit et vaporiser généreusement sur le visage et le cou propre avant l'application du sérum. Peut être également utilisé comme brume hydratante tout au long de la journée- À usage externe.

    Fait au Québec | 50 mL.

  • Rosa damascena (Rose de Damas) hydrosol*, Citrus aurantium ssp. amara (Néroli) hydrosol*, Helichrysum Italicum (Immortelle) hydrosol*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary ct. Verbenone) hydrosol*, Chamaemelum Nobile (camomille romaine) hydrosol*, Glycérine végétale (glycérine)*, Glycérine végétale (glycérine)*, Leuconostoc/Filtrat de racine de radis, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe Vera) poudre*, Pelargonium Aspernum (Geranium rosat) huile*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande)*, Citrus Aurantium Amara fleur (Neroli) huile*. Infusé avec des extraits botaniques de Rosa Canina (cynorrhodon), Vitis vinifera (pépins de raisin), Panax Ginseng Meyer (ginseng), Camellia Sinensis (thé vert) et Tourmaline noire pierres.
    Allergènes connus (Natural components of essential oils) / Allergènes connus (Composants naturels des huiles essentielles). Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Benzyl benzoate, Farnesol, Citral.

    Chargé avec du cristal de Tourmaline noire.
    Chargé avec cristal de Tourmaline noire.

    * Biologique


  • Wild Grace | Des rituels beauté enivrants 
    Inspirés de l’Ayurvéda, un système de santé ancestrale faisant
    rimer beauté & santé.

    La marque
    WILD GRACE est une marque de soins de la peau éco-luxe entièrement naturelle produite à Montréal, au Canada. Tous les produits sont fièrement fabriqués à la main, en petites quantités et avec des ingrédients botaniques pour apporter un bel éclat à la peau. La marque a été fondée en 2019 par Kim Parenteau, une praticienne ayurvédique certifiée.

    La mission
    Inviter un sentiment de connexion et d’éveil à travers des rituels de beauté quotidiens. Nous croyons que les rituels de bien-être sont le chemin vers l’amour de soi. L’intention derrière chaque création de WILD GRACE est d’offrir le meilleur de la nature pour soutenir le vieillissement avec grâce et beauté tout en honorant la connexion complexe entre le corps, le mental et l’esprit.

    La promesse
    Offrir des produits à base de plantes des qualités les plus nourrissantes, rajeunissantes et réparatrices pour apporter un éclat exceptionnel à la peau. Chaque produit est formulé avec soin et entend célébrer le sacré en chaque individu; la nature divine & unique de chacun. 
  • Le tonique Tridoshic est un must dans votre routine beauté! Utilisé conjointement avec le sérum, il donne à la peau un aspect illuminateur et rajeunit. De plus, on peut utiliser le tonique pour se rafraîchir mi-journée, ou pour un petit "boost" d'hydratation! De plus, son odeur légère et terreuse nous donne vraiment l'impression d'utiliser un produit naturel avec des vertues puissantes.