Skip to content
Try our monthly membership for FREE!
Try our monthly membership for FREE!

Sun Lip Balm - Emu Oil

$7.99
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Dosage
  • Emu Dundee
  • This solar and mineral lip balm is made with environmentally friendly ingredients.

    It is water resistant and does not contain a chemical filter. Its natural filter, titanium dioxide, is effective from its application to block UVA and UVB rays.

    Rich in emu oil, this non-greasy sunscreen prevents premature aging of the lips.
    A single application is enough to nourish, hydrate and soften.

    Approved by Health Canada:
    This UV balm helps prevent sunburn and offers broad spectrum SPF 15 protection.

    Ideal in summer but also for winter sports such as skiing.

    Made in Quebec.

  • Apply our UV lip balm liberally and evenly before sun exposure. Renew this application every 2 hours if exposure is prolonged or if swimming. This lip balm provides protection against dryness caused by heat ... but also by cold!

    Non-medicinal ingredients:

    Lanolin, Cera Alba, Oleyl Lactate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Alumina, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Bis-Behenyl / Isostearyl / Phytosteryl / Bis-Behenyl / Isostearyl / Phytosteryl / Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimerii Dilinolermeate, Beurre Dilinoleyl Dimerii Dilinolermeate, Beurre, Bisabololium Park Canola Oil, Caprylic Triglyceride, Copernicia Cerifera Carnauba Wax, Cera Alba, Cetyl Alcohol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Flavor, Lanolin, Poly (glyceryl-3) diisostearate, Poly (glyceryl-2) Dipoly (hydroxystearate) ), Castor oil, Stearic acid, Sunflower seed oil unsaponifiables, Theobroma Grandiflorum seed butter, Tocopherols.
    Medicinal ingredients:
    Oil 'emu (Dromaius novaehollandiae, fat) Titanium dioxide

  • Founded in 1997 by Jocelyne Brisson and Gabriel Melançon, the company Emu Dundee stems from two common passions: breeding and natural products. The co-founders both come from families who own dairy farms in Témiscamingue, in northwestern Quebec. Jocelyne Brisson was the first breeder from Quebec to import these exotic birds: her determination and courage, combined with the innate business acumen of Gabriel Melançon, have enabled the sustainable development of a dynamic and renowned human-sized company.

    After years of expertise in the field of breeding, the founders set up their premises and laboratories in Saint-Eustache, in the north of Montreal, to focus exclusively on the transformation of emu oil and the development of a range of products that integrate its benefits. Emu fat, sourced from breeders in different regions, is processed to high refining standards in state-of-the-art facilities where end products are regularly analyzed to ensure consistent quality.

    A pioneer in the field of natural health and dermo-cosmetic products, Emu Dundee incorporates the benefits of emu oil into all of its products.

    Through a team of professionals and rigorous manufacturing practices, we have acquired the services of a quality controller and are licensed to operate. This ensures the reliability of the products for consumers, while respecting the standards set by Health Canada.

    More than a simple cosmetic care, emu oil has, over the years, been able to prove its multiple benefits Recent research on the components of emu oil have shown that they have properties which can effectively reduce the appearance of wrinkles and restore elasticity to the skin. This is why emu oil combined with various moisturizers in our products optimize their effectiveness. Our products are mainly composed of high performance natural active ingredients, the full composition of which can be found on the sheet of each product.

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Baume solaire pour les lèvres - Huile d'émeu

$7.99
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Posologie
  • Emu Dundee
  • Ce baume à lèvres solaire et minéral est fabriqué avec des ingrédients respectueux de l'environnement.

    II est résistant à l'eau et ne contient pas de filtre chimique. Son filtre naturel, le dioxyde de titane, est efficace dès son application pour bloquer les rayons UVA et UVB.

    Riche en huile d'émeu, cette protection solaire non grasse prévient le vieillissement prématuré des lèvres.
    Une seule application suffit pour nourrir, hydrater et adoucir.

    Approuvé par Santé Canada:
    Ce baume UV aide à prévenir les coups de soleil et offre un facteur de protection FPS 15 à large spectre.

    Idéal l'été mais également pour les sports hivernaux comme le ski.

    Fabriqué au Québec.

  • Appliquer généreusement et uniformément notre baume à lèvres UV avant l’exposition au soleil. Renouveler cette application toutes les 2h si l’exposition se prolonge ou en cas de baignade. Ce baume à lèvre apporte une protection contre le dessèchement causé par le chaud… mais aussi par le froid !

    Ingrédients non-médicinaux : 

    Lanolin, Cera Alba, Oleyl Lactate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Alumina, Dimère dilinoleyl dimère dilinoléate de bis-béhényle/isostéaryle/phytostéryle/Bis-Behenyl/Isostearyl/Phytosteryl/Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Bisabolol, Beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (Karité), Huile de Canola, Triglyceride Caprylique, Cire de Copernicia Cerifera Carnauba, Cera Alba, Alcool cétylique, Cire de Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla), Saveur, Lanoline, Diisostéarate de poly (glycéryl-3), Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de poly(glycéryle-2), Huile de ricin, Acide stéarique, Insaponifiables d’huile de graine de tournesol, Beurre de graine de Theobroma Grandiflorum, Tocophérols.
    Ingrédients médicinaux : 
    Huile d’émeu (Dromaius novaehollandiae, gras) Dioxyde de titane

  • Fondée en 1997 par Jocelyne Brisson et Gabriel Melançon, l’entreprise Emu Dundee est issue de deux passions communes : l’élevage et les produits naturels. Les co-fondateurs proviennent tous deux de familles propriétaires de fermes laitières du Témiscamingue, dans le nord-ouest du Québec. Jocelyne Brisson a été la première éleveuse du Québec à importer ces oiseaux exotiques : sa détermination et son courage, combinés au sens inné des affaires de Gabriel Melançon, ont permis de développer durablement une entreprise à taille humaine dynamique et réputée.

    Après des années d’expertise dans le domaine de l’élevage, les fondateurs ont installé leurs locaux et laboratoires à Saint-Eustache, dans le nord de Montréal, pour se concentrer exclusivement à la transformation de l’huile d’émeu et au développement d’une gamme de produits qui intègrent ses bienfaits. La graisse d’émeu, en provenance d’éleveurs de différentes régions est traitée selon des standards de raffinage élevés dans des installations de pointe où les produits finis sont régulièrement analysés afin d’en assurer la qualité constante.

    Précurseur dans le domaine des produits de santé naturels et dermo-cosmétiques, Emu Dundee intègre les bienfaits de l’huile d’émeu dans tous ses produits.

    Grâce à une équipe de professionnels et de pratiques de fabrication rigoureuses, nous avons acquis les services d’un contrôleur de qualité et sommes détenteur d’une licence d’exploitation. Ceci nous assure la fiabilité des produits pour les consommateurs, tout en respectant les normes établies par Santé Canada.

    Plus qu’un simple soin cosmétique, l’huile d’émeu a su, avec les années, donner raison à ses multiples bienfaits. Les recherches récentes sur les composants de l’huile d’émeu ont démontré qu’elles possèdent des propriétés qui peuvent effectivement réduire l’apparence des rides et redonné l’élasticité à la peau. C’est pourquoi l’huile d’émeu combinée aux divers hydratants de nos produits en optimise l’efficacité. Nos produits sont principalement composés d’ingrédients actifs naturels à haute performance, dont vous pouvez retrouver la composition complète sur la fiche de chaque produit.

Français