Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Starter bottle empty 750 mL

$1.99
Member

zero dechet

  • Description
  • Kliin
  • Our 750ml (empty) bottle is perfect for our TWIST & KLIIN capsules.

    Fill the bottle with 750ML of water.
    TWISTER the cleaning capsule and this therefore gives you a cleaning formulation. Dissolves instantly and ready for immediate use

    Made in Quebec.

  • We're KLIIN and we're not afraid to get wet.

    We believe in cleanliness, but never at the expense of the environment. We are organic proof that we can pick up and clean without throwing anything away and do it with great style, quite naturally.

    Our adventure began with our famous “tea towels”. An innovation in the world of cleaning. KLIIN cloths are much more efficient, in addition to unequivocally replacing regular paper towels and rags.

    KLIIN '' tea towels '' cloths are made of 100% natural fiber, Biodegradable and Compostable. Disintegrates in just 28 days, Machine washable and / or dishwasher safe up to 300 times and Hyper Absorbent, Absorbs up to 15 times its weight.

    KLIIN is economical, ecological and all that there is more logic. With KLIIN, we wipe, clean, wash and start over and over again. Even after having rendered you a multitude of services, KLIIN has not finished giving. Put it in the compost and it will nourish your plants, your lawn, your garden, your family.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Bouteille de départ vide 750 mL

$1.99
Member

zero dechet

  • Description
  • Kliin
  • Notre bouteille (vide) 750ml est parfaite pour nos capsules TWIST & KLIIN. 

    Remplir bouteille avec 750ML d'eau.
    TWISTER la capsule nettoyante et ceci vous donne donc une formulation nettoyante. Dissout instantanément et prêt à l'usage immédiat

    Fait au Québec.

  • On est KLIIN et on n'a pas peur de se mouiller.

    On crois en la propreté, mais jamais au détriment de l'environnement. On est la preuve organique qu'on peut ramasser et nettoyer sans rien jeter et le faire avec beaucoup de style, tout naturellement.

    Notre aventure a commencé avec nos fameux ''torchons''. Une innovation dans le monde du nettoyage. Les linges KLIIN sont beaucoup plus efficaces, en plus de remplacer sans équivoque les essuie-tout et les guenilles réguliers.

    Les linges ''torchons'' KLIIN sont fait a 100% de fibre naturelle, Biodégradable et Compostable se désintègre en seulement 28 jours, Lavable à la machine et/ou lave-vaisselle jusqu'à 300 fois et Hyper Absorbant, absorbe jusqu'à 15 fois son poids.

    KLIIN est économique, écologique et tout ce qu'il y a de plus logique. Avec KLIIN, on essuie, on nettoie, on lave et on recommence, encore et encore. Même après vous avoir rendu une multitude de services, KLIIN n'a pas fini de donner. Mettez-le au compost et il nourrira vos plantes, votre gazon, votre jardin, votre famille.


Français