Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Couperose - Anti-redness cream

$44.95
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Dosage
  • Emu Dundee
  • Do you have a rash? This cream is specially designed for you.

    Formulated from high-performance natural active ingredients such as witch hazel and centella asiatica, Couperose activates the blood microcirculation and promotes cell renewal.

    Gentle enough to soothe and hydrate sensitive skin, Couperose will visibly reduce redness while fighting the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

    Made in Quebec | 30 mL.

  • Apply a small amount in the morning and evening to the face and neck. Suitable for all skin types.

    Non-medicinal ingredients:

    Aqua Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) extract Dromiceius (Oil of Emu / Emu Oil) Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes Dicaprylyl Ether Cethyl Alcohol Glycerin Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil Corallina officinalis Epilobium Angustifolium Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract Citrullus Vulgaris (watermelon) Fruit Extract Fruit Pyrenta Extractus (Apple) ) Fruit Extract Tapioca Starch Trehalose Oleyl Lactate Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract Esculin Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters Sclerotium Gum Allantoin CI 77891 Sodium Citrate Gluconolactone Sodium Benzoate Hydrolyzed Corn Protein Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysulinuckle) Flower Extract Honeysulinuckle Honeysulinum Inactylopheroluckerum Rosmarone Intracto Xerocuckle (Flower Extract Lopherolum Laurocuck) X Japonica officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract Tetrasodium Tetracarboxymethyl Naringeninchalcone Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender ) Oil Sodium PCA Sodium Lactate
    Medicinal ingredients:
    Contains no medicinal ingredients.

  • Founded in 1997 by Jocelyne Brisson and Gabriel Melançon, the company Emu Dundee stems from two common passions: breeding and natural products. The co-founders both come from families who own dairy farms in Témiscamingue, in northwestern Quebec. Jocelyne Brisson was the first breeder from Quebec to import these exotic birds: her determination and courage, combined with the innate business acumen of Gabriel Melançon, have enabled the sustainable development of a dynamic and renowned human-sized company.

    After years of expertise in the field of breeding, the founders set up their premises and laboratories in Saint-Eustache, in the north of Montreal, to focus exclusively on the transformation of emu oil and the development of a range of products that integrate its benefits. Emu fat, sourced from breeders in different regions, is processed to high refining standards in state-of-the-art facilities where end products are regularly analyzed to ensure consistent quality.

    A pioneer in the field of natural health and dermo-cosmetic products, Emu Dundee incorporates the benefits of emu oil into all of its products.

    Through a team of professionals and rigorous manufacturing practices, we have acquired the services of a quality controller and are licensed to operate. This ensures the reliability of the products for consumers, while respecting the standards set by Health Canada.

    More than a simple cosmetic treatment, emu oil has, over the years, been able to prove its many benefits.Recent research on the components of emu oil has shown that they have properties that can effectively reduce the appearance of wrinkles and restore elasticity to the skin.This is why emu oil combined with various moisturizers in our products optimize their effectiveness. Our products are mainly composed of high performance natural active ingredients, the full composition of which can be found on the sheet of each product.

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Couperose - Crème anti-rougeurs

$44.95
Member

naturel

  • Description
  • Posologie
  • Emu Dundee
  • Vous avez des rougeurs ? Cette crème vous est spécialement destinée.

    Formulée à partir d'ingrédients actifs naturels ultraperformants comme l'hamamélis et le centella asiatica, Couperose active la microcirculation sanguine et favorise le renouvellement cellulaire.

    Suffisamment douce pour apaiser et hydrater les peaux sensibles, Couperose réduira visiblement les rougeurs tout en combattant l'apparence des rides et des ridules.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 30 mL.

  • Appliquer une petite quantité le matin et le soir sur le visage et le cou. Convient à tout les types de peau.

    Ingrédients non-médicinaux : 

    Aqua Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) extract Dromiceius (Huile d’Émeu/Emu Oil) Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes Dicaprylyl Ether Cethyl Alcohol Glycerin Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil Corallina officinalis Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract Citrullus Vulgaris (watermelon) Fruit Extract Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract Tapioca Starch Trehalose Oleyl Lactate Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract Esculin Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters Sclerotium Gum Allantoin CI 77891 Sodium Citrate Gluconolactone Sodium Benzoate Hydrolyzed Corn Protein Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract Inulin Lauryl Carbamate Xanthan Gum Tocopherol Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract Tetrasodium Tetracarboxymethyl Naringeninchalcone Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil Sodium PCA Sodium Lactate
    Ingrédients médicinaux : 
    Ne contient pas d'ingrédients médicinaux.

  • Fondée en 1997 par Jocelyne Brisson et Gabriel Melançon, l’entreprise Emu Dundee est issue de deux passions communes : l’élevage et les produits naturels. Les co-fondateurs proviennent tous deux de familles propriétaires de fermes laitières du Témiscamingue, dans le nord-ouest du Québec. Jocelyne Brisson a été la première éleveuse du Québec à importer ces oiseaux exotiques : sa détermination et son courage, combinés au sens inné des affaires de Gabriel Melançon, ont permis de développer durablement une entreprise à taille humaine dynamique et réputée.

    Après des années d’expertise dans le domaine de l’élevage, les fondateurs ont installé leurs locaux et laboratoires à Saint-Eustache, dans le nord de Montréal, pour se concentrer exclusivement à la transformation de l’huile d’émeu et au développement d’une gamme de produits qui intègrent ses bienfaits. La graisse d’émeu, en provenance d’éleveurs de différentes régions est traitée selon des standards de raffinage élevés dans des installations de pointe où les produits finis sont régulièrement analysés afin d’en assurer la qualité constante.

    Précurseur dans le domaine des produits de santé naturels et dermo-cosmétiques, Emu Dundee intègre les bienfaits de l’huile d’émeu dans tous ses produits.

    Grâce à une équipe de professionnels et de pratiques de fabrication rigoureuses, nous avons acquis les services d’un contrôleur de qualité et sommes détenteur d’une licence d’exploitation. Ceci nous assure la fiabilité des produits pour les consommateurs, tout en respectant les normes établies par Santé Canada.

    Plus qu’un simple soin cosmétique, l’huile d’émeu a su, avec les années, donner raison à ses multiples bienfaits. Les recherches récentes sur les composants de l’huile d’émeu ont démontré qu’elles possèdent des propriétés qui peuvent effectivement réduire l’apparence des rides et redonné l’élasticité à la peau. C’est pourquoi l’huile d’émeu combinée aux divers hydratants de nos produits en optimise l’efficacité. Nos produits sont principalement composés d’ingrédients actifs naturels à haute performance, dont vous pouvez retrouver la composition complète sur la fiche de chaque produit.

Français