Skip to content
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM

Sleep Easy Calming Lotion

$9.99
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Aleva Naturals
  • The soothing lotion, enriched with natural lavender and chamomile oils, that helps rest your baby to give him a good night's sleep. This gentle lotion is perfect for massaging your baby before bedtime. The blend of organic shea butter, lavender and chamomile helps moisturize your baby's skin, leaving it soft and soothed.

    Hypoallergenic
    Paraben free
    Phenoxyethanol free
    No toxins
    Free of harsh chemicals


    Made in Ontario | 240 ml

  • Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder*, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Cetyl alcohol, Glyceryl stearate, Stearic acid, Coco-Caprylate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sucrose Polystearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl acetate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Anthemis nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, Bisabolol

    *Certified Organic

  • The Aleva Naturals line of maternity and baby skin care products was developed by a naturopath, herbalist and pharmacist. This unique product line has been specially formulated with safe, natural ingredients that offer therapeutic results and are pH balanced to remain gentle on baby's eyes and most sensitive skin.

Passer au contenu
Deviens membre pour profiter des prix réduits! 🤑 Essai gratuit >
Deviens membre pour profiter des prix réduits! 🤑 Essai gratuit >

Lotion apaisante Sleep Easy

$9.99
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Aleva Naturals
  • La lotion apaisante, enrichie avec des huiles de lavande et de camomille naturelles, qui aide à reposer votre bébé pour lui offrir une bonne nuit de sommeil. Cette douce lotion est parfaite pour masser votre bébé avant le coucher. Le mélange de beurre de karité, de lavande et de camomille biologiques permet d’hydrater la peau de votre bébé, la laissant douce et apaisée.

    Hypoallergénique
    Sans parabène
    Sans phénoxyéthanol
    Sans toxines
    Sans produits chimiques agressifs


    Fabriqué en Ontario | 240 ml

  • Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder*, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Cetyl alcohol, Glyceryl stearate, Stearic acid, Coco-Caprylate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sucrose Polystearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl acetate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Anthemis nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, Bisabolol

    *Certified Organic

  • La gamme Aleva Naturals de produits de maternité et Soins de la peau pour bébés a été développée par un naturopathe, un herboriste et un pharmacien. Cette gamme de produits uniques a été spécialement formulée avec des ingrédients naturels et sûrs qui offrent des résultats thérapeutiques et donnent un pH équilibré pour rester doux sur les yeux du bébé et sur les peaux les plus sensibles.