Skip to content
Get 3 free Daydream cans with every purchase! No code necessary.
Get 3 free Daydream cans with every purchase! No code necessary.

Organic cotton dish cover trio

$32.99
Member
Color: Floral

zero dechet vegan vegan

  • Description
  • OHANA
  • Flat covers 100% organic cotton. Handcrafted in Quebec.

    Practical, but above all responsible, our dish covers are the perfect accessories for the fridge. Available in three useful sizes, they can hermetically seal your dishes and bowls and be reused as often as you want.

    So beautiful, you'll never want to see plastic wrap in your kitchen again!

    Dimensions : Small 6 ½ ", medium 8", large 10 ½ "
    Material : 100% cotton organic, food PUL.
    Care : Machine wash in cold water. Hang to dry. Do not bleach and wash separately or with similar colors.
    Shelf life : Several years

    Good to know: The organic cotton we use comes from an ethical method following a responsible movement of conscience. GMO and pesticide free.

    Handcrafted in Quebec | 3 dish covers of different sizes.

  • OHANA Maison is a zero waste option that adds a touch of beauty to your daily life. Inspired by the prettiest home accessories and the latest trends, our quality products will be designed to be practical, responsible and aesthetic. A bit like the concept of slow fashion, our approach advocates manufacturing that respects the environment, animals and people who work on the production line.

    All handcrafted in Montreal, our products are designed from quality fabrics, sourced from responsible sources and exclusively Canadian. For us, creating here by people from here and for people from here is the best way to bring some sunshine into the life of our community.

    We also entrust part of our production to organizations in Montreal whose mission is integration and sharing. With their involvement, we can create handmade, affordable and quality products locally, while participating in a better future.

    OHANA advocates the beautiful, the good, the sustainable and above all, the human of today and tomorrow.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Trio couvre-plats en coton bio

$32.99
Member
Option: Sable

vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • OHANA 
  • Couvre-plats 100% coton biologique. Fabriqués à la main au Québec.

    Pratiques, mais surtout responsables, nos couvre-plats sont les accessoires parfaits du frigo. Offerts en trois formats utiles, ils pourront sceller hermétiquement vos plats et bols et être réutilisés aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez.

    Si beaux, vous ne voudrez plus jamais voir une pellicule plastique dans votre cuisine!

    Dimensions : Petit 6 ½ po, moyen 8 po, grand 10 ½ po
    Matériel : 100% coton biologique, PUL alimentaire.
    Entretien : Laver à la machine à l’eau froide. Suspendre pour sécher. Ne pas javelliser et laver séparément ou avec des couleurs similaires.
    Durée de vie : Plusieurs années 

    Bon à savoir : Le coton biologique que nous utilisons est issu d’une méthode éthique suivant un mouvement de conscience responsable. Sans OGM ni pesticides.

    Fabriquée à la main au Québec | 3 couvre-plats de différentes grandeurs.

  • OHANA Maison est une option zéro déchet qui ajoute une touche de beauté à votre quotidien. Inspirés des plus jolis accessoires pour la maison et des dernières tendances, nos produits de qualité auront la vocation d’être pratiques, responsables et esthétiques. Un peu comme le veut le concept du slow fashion, notre approche préconise une fabrication respectueuse de l'environnement, des animaux et des personnes qui travaillent sur la chaîne de production.

    Tous fabriqués à la main à Montréal, nos produits sont conçus à partir de tissus de qualité, provenant de sources responsables et exclusivement canadiennes. Pour nous, créer ici par des gens d’ici et pour des gens d’ici est la meilleure manière de mettre un peu de soleil dans la vie de notre communauté.

    Nous confions également une partie de notre confection à des organismes de Montréal qui ont comme mission l’intégration et le partage. Avec leur implication, nous pouvons créer localement des produits faits à la main, abordables et de qualité, tout en participant à un avenir meilleur.

    OHANA prône le beau, le bon, le durable et surtout, l’humain d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Français