Skip to content
Try our monthly subscription for FREE and enjoy all the benefits!
Try our monthly subscription for FREE and enjoy all the benefits!

Balancing Mist - Neroli Water (Orange Blossom)

$39.99
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients & Benefits
  • Tanit
  • A natural mist with a fresh and sensual scent of Orange Blossom that soothes both the mind and the skin. This precious Neroli hydrosol, infused with green tea and seaweed extracts, helps restore the natural balance of unbalanced, blemish-prone skin.

    PROPERTIES
    100% NATURAL
    PLASTIC FREE
    PRESERVATIVE FREE
    VEGAN

    BENEFITS
    REGULATES SEBUM
    DETOXIFIES
    REVITALIZES
    SOOTHES

  • Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) water, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf water, Hamamelis Virginiana extract, Camellia Sinsensis (Green tea) leaf extract, Tetraselmis Chui extract, Rosemarinus officilanis (Rosemary) leaf oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) leaf oil

    DETOXIFIES AND REVITALIZES
    Astringent compounds in Orange Blossom rid the face of dead cells and toxins accumulated under the skin for a boost of radiance. Its high concentration of antioxidants helps the skin to preserve its youth by protecting it from multiple external aggressions.

    REBALANCES THE SKIN NATURALLY
    The combined action of Green tea and Tetraselmis microalgae extract rebalances the skin's pH and promotes healthy cell regeneration. These precious active ingredients regulate the levels of sebum and hydration, for a more uniform complexion and a visibly refined grain.

    ALLY DES IMPERFECTIONS
    Soothing extracts of Aloe Vera and Witch Hazel soothes visible redness. Their anti-inflammatory and healing properties help reduce skin imperfections such as acne pimples and dark spots.

  • EVERYTHING IS IN NATURE
    TANIT is a Montreal company created by a couple of engineers passionate about scientific research.
    Through a series of journeys and discoveries as well as a simple philosophy of life, the couple managed to forge a strong and special bond with nature. In 2018, they decided to create a range of eco-conscious everyday products based on science.
    Within TANIT laboratories, the team of scientific engineers combines expertise and know-how to design sustainable solutions and original associations of plants and microalgae. With the desire to help the world realize that the answer lies in nature.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Brume équilibrante - Eau de Néroli (Fleur d'Oranger)

$35.00
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients & Bienfaits
  • Tanit
  • Une brume naturelle au parfum frais et sensuel de Fleur d’Oranger qui apaise à la fois l’esprit et la peau. Ce précieux hydrolat de Néroli, infusé de thé vert et d’extraits d’algue marine, aide à rétablir l’équilibre naturel des peaux débalancées, sujettes aux imperfections.

    PROPRIÉTÉS
    100% NATUREL
    SANS PLASTIQUE
    SANS CONSERVATEURS
    VÉGÉTALIEN

    BIENFAITS
    RÉGULE LE SÉBUM
    DÉTOXIFIE
    REVITALISE
    APAISE

  • Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) water, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf water, Hamamelis Virginiana extract, Camellia Sinsensis (Thé vert) leaf extract, Tetraselmis Chui extract, Rosemarinus officilanis (Romarin) leaf oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamote) leaf oil

    DÉTOXIFIE ET REVITALISE
    Les composés astringents de la fleur d'Oranger débarrassent le visage des cellules mortes et des toxines accumulées sous la peau pour lui donner un coup d'éclat. Sa haute concentration en antioxydants aide la peau à préserver sa jeunesse en la protégeant des multiples agressions extérieures.

    RÉÉQUILIBRE LA PEAU NATURELLEMENT
    L’action combinée du Thé vert et de l'extrait de micro-algue Tetraselmis rééquilibre le PH de la peau et favorise une régénération saine de ses cellules. Ces actifs précieux régulent les niveaux de sébum et d’hydratation, pour un teint plus uniforme et un grain visiblement affiné.

    ALLIÉ DES IMPERFECTIONS
    Les extraits apaisants d'Aloe Vera et d'Hamamélis calment les rougeurs apparentes.Leurs propriétés anti-inflammatoires et cicatrisantes aident à réduire les imperfections de la peau tels que les boutons d'acné et les taches brunes.

  • TOUT EST DANS LA NATURE
    TANIT est une compagnie montréalaise conçue par un couple d'ingénieurs passionné par la recherche scientifique.
    À travers une série de voyages et de découvertes ainsi qu’une simple philosophie de vie, le couple a réussi à forger un lien fort et particulier avec la nature. En 2018, ils décident de créer une gamme de produits du quotidien éco-conscients et fondés sur la science.
    Au sein des laboratoires TANIT, l'équipe d'ingénieurs-scientifiques allie expertises et savoir-faire pour concevoir des solutions durables et des associations originales de plantes et de micro-algues. Avec la volonté d'aider le monde à prendre conscience que la réponse se trouve dans la nature.

FR
FR