Skip to content
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM

Natural toothpaste with Fluoride

$7.95
Member
Option

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Attitude
  • Whitening: A naturally whiter smile is now possible with ATTITUDE Whitening Toothpaste for Adults with Fluoride. Its herbal and mineral formula also contains fluoride to protect your teeth from cavities and hydroxyapatite, an effective natural whitening agent.

    Fresh breath: ATTITUDE Adult Fluoride Toothpaste - Fresh Breath is formulated with plants and minerals and contains fluoride, making it a natural and effective toothpaste. Its formula contains sodium fluoride to protect your teeth from cavities, peppermint for fresh breath and hydrated silica, a natural whitening agent.

    Sensitive: Soothe your sensitive teeth with ATTITUDE Sensitive Adult Toothpaste with Fluoride. Its herbal and mineral formula contains fluoride to protect and soothe dental nerves, for long-lasting sensitivity relief and to prevent cavities.

    Enamel Care: Strengthen your tooth enamel and protect your smile with ATTITUDE Toothpaste for Adults with Fluoride Enamel Care. Its herbal and mineral formula contains fluoride to protect your teeth from cavities and hydrated silica, a natural whitening agent.


    This vegan, cruelty-free toothpaste also helps to the restoration and remineralization of enamel, for stronger and healthier teeth. Your oral hygiene will be impeccable from gums to teeth, thanks to this EWG VERIFIED TM toothpaste made with papaya and green tea extracts. We love its refreshing natural flavor of peppermint that prevents bad breath.

    Benefits:

    • Effective toothpaste: Contains sodium fluoride, a dentist recommended ingredient that helps prevent cavities, and hydroxiapatite, a natural whitening agent.
    • Natural toothpaste: made with ingredients derived from plants and minerals such as green tea leaf, with antioxidant properties, and papaya leaves, which contain papain, which, combined with the action of brushing , helps reduce dental plaque.
    • EWG VERIFIED TM toothpaste: Without worrying ingredients according to Environmental Working Group scientists.
    • Certified by PETA: vegan toothpaste and certified cruelty-free by PETA.
    • Minimalist packaging: comes in a tube without box, to reduce waste production.


    Made in Quebec | 120 g.

  • Whitening:

    Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride (0.243% w / w)

    Nonmedicinal ingredients: sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / peppermint) oil *, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contains naturally: D-limonene

    Fresh breath:

    Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride (0.243% w / w)

    Nonmedicinal ingredients: sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / peppermint) oil *, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite

    Contains naturally: D-limonene

    Sensitive:

    Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride (0.243% w / w)

    Nonmedicinal ingredients: sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / peppermint) oil *, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contains naturally: D-limonene

    Enamel care:

    Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride (0.243% w / w)

    Nonmedicinal ingredients: sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / peppermint) oil *, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contains naturally: D-limonene

  • All of our products are made with natural ingredients from mineral and plant sources with minimal impact on families and the planet. We develop these healthy products with the strict standards of the Environmental Working Group (EWG) in mind: no carcinogenic contaminants, no mutagens or endocrine disruptors or other ingredients of concern. Our products are also ECOLOGO® and PETA certified, hypoallergenic, vegan and cruelty-free.

    It is our lives - and not market research - that inspire the development of our products. We explore and experiment relentlessly. Fortunately, thanks to our vertical structure and our in-house laboratory, we can move from the eureka stage! to realize our ideas at the speed that suits us.

    Fueled by our curiosity and our ability to look at the world through childish eyes, our selection of products has been developed to keep pace with the needs of our families. It was when our colleagues at ATTITUDE became parents that we imagined and developed a range of products for mom and baby. We have also understood that the family is not just a model or a format… Our Animals range also shows that we can take care of all the members of the family, whether they bark or meow.

    Based in Montreal, Canada, ATTITUDE has clients in over 60 countries around the world.

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Dentifrice naturel avec Fluorure

$6.99
Member
Option: Blanchissant - Menthe poivrée

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Attitude 
  • Blanchissant: Un sourire plus blanc naturellement, c’est maintenant possible grâce au Dentifrice blanchissant pour adultes avec fluor ATTITUDE. Sa formule à base de plantes et de minéraux contient également du fluor pour protéger vos dents des caries et de l'hydroxyapatite, un agent blanchissant naturel efficace.

    Haleine fraîche: Le Dentifrice ATTITUDE pour adultes au fluor – Haleine Fraîche est formulé à base de plantes et de minéraux et contient du fluor, ce qui en fait un dentifrice à la fois naturel et efficace. Sa formule contient du sodium de fluorure afin de protéger vos dents des caries, de la menthe poivrée, pour une haleine fraîche et de la silice hydratée, un agent blanchissant naturel.

    Sensible: Apaisez vos dents sensibles avec le Dentifrice pour adultes avec fluor ATTITUDE Sensible. Sa formule à base de plantes et de minéraux contient du fluor afin de protéger et apaiser les nerfs dentaires, pour un soulagement de la sensibilité longue durée et pour éviter les caries.

    Soin de l'émail: Renforcez l’émail de vos dents et protégez votre sourire avec le Dentifrice pour adultes avec fluor ATTITUDE Soin de l’émail. Sa formule à base de plantes et de minéraux contient du fluor pour protéger vos dents des caries et de la silice hydratée, un agent blanchissant naturel.


    Ce dentifrice végane et sans-cruauté aide également à la restauration et à la reminéralisation de l'émail, pour des dents plus fortes et plus saines. Votre hygiène bucco-dentaire sera irréprochable des gencives aux dents, grâce à ce dentifrice EWG VERIFIEDTM fait avec des extraits de papaye et de thé vert. On adore sa saveur naturelle rafraîchissante de menthe poivrée qui prévient la mauvaise haleine.

    Avantages : 

    • Dentifrice efficace : contient du sodium de fluorure, un ingrédient recommandé par les dentistes qui aide à prévenir les caries et de l’hydroxiapatite, un agent blanchissant naturel.
    • Dentifrice naturel : fait à base d’ingrédients issus de plantes et de minéraux comme la feuille de thé vert, aux propriétés antioxydantes, et les feuilles de papaye, qui contiennent de la papaïne, qui, combinée à l’action du brossage, contribue à réduire la plaque dentaire.
    • Dentifrice EWG VERIFIEDTM : sans ingrédients inquiétants selon les scientifiques de l’Environmental Working Group.
    • Certifié par la PETA : dentifrice végane et certifié sans cruauté animale par la PETA.
    • Emballage minimaliste : vient dans un tube sans boîte, afin de réduire la production de déchets.


    Fabriqué au Québec | 120 g.

  • Blanchissant: 

    Ingrédient actif : Fluorure de sodium (0,243 % p/p)

    Ingrédients non médicinaux : sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / menthe poivrée) oil*, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contient naturellement : D-limonene

    Haleine fraîche: 

    Ingrédient actif : Fluorure de sodium (0,243 % p/p)

    Ingrédients non médicinaux : sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / menthe poivrée) oil*, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contient naturellement : D-limonene

    Sensible: 

    Ingrédient actif : Fluorure de sodium (0,243 % p/p)

    Ingrédients non médicinaux : sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / menthe poivrée) oil*, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contient naturellement : D-limonene

    Soin de l'émail: 

    Ingrédient actif : Fluorure de sodium (0,243 % p/p)

    Ingrédients non médicinaux : sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium sorbitol, aqua, glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium lauryl sulfate, mentha piperita (peppermint / menthe poivrée) oil*, xanthan gum, citric acid, stevia rebaudiana leaf / stem extract, sodium benzoate, carica papaya leaf extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, titanium dioxide, potassium sorbate, hydroxyapatite.

    Contient naturellement : D-limonene

  • Tous nos produits sont faits d’ingrédients naturels de sources minérales et végétales ayant un impact minimal sur les familles et la planète. Nous développons ces produits sains avec les normes strictes de l’EWG (Environmental Working Group) en tête : pas de contaminants cancérigènes, aucun mutagène ou perturbateur endocrinien ni autres ingrédients inquiétants. Nos produits sont aussi certifiés ECOLOGO® et PETA, hypoallergéniques, véganes et sans cruauté.

    Ce sont nos vies – et non les études de marché – qui inspirent le développement de nos produits. Nous explorons et expérimentons sans relâche. Heureusement, grâce à notre structure verticale et à notre laboratoire maison, nous pouvons passer du stade eurêka! à la réalisation de nos idées à la vitesse qui nous convient.

    Nourrie par notre curiosité et notre capacité à regarder le monde avec des yeux d’enfant, notre sélection de produits a été développée au rythme des besoins de nos familles. C’est quand nos collègues de chez ATTITUDE sont devenus parents que nous avons imaginé et développé une gamme de produits pour maman et bébé. Nous avons aussi compris que la famille ne se résume pas à un modèle ni à un format… Notre gamme Animaux démontre d’ailleurs qu’on peut prendre soin de tous les membres de la famille, qu’ils jappent ou qu’ils miaulent.

    Établie à Montréal, au Canada, ATTITUDE compte une clientèle dans plus de 60 pays partout dans le monde.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 2 reviews Rédigez un avis
Français