Skip to content
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!
*** FREE MONTHLY TRIAL *** Click here → Add to cart → Enter promo code FREEMONTH → Enjoy!

Deodorant - Cucumber & Aloe Vera

$9.99
Member

naturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • OLA Bamboo
  • Reducing plastic is good! Cutting back on chemicals is even better! This is why our OLA Bamboo natural deodorant is our new favorite!

    Its recyclable cardboard packaging allows us to eliminate the plastic containers of regular deodorants which are often not even recyclable. In addition, it is a powerful product without aluminum, parabens and for those who react to it, without baking soda.

    • Natural and effective deodorant with the scent of Cucumber and Aloe vera in a cardboard tube
    • Without aluminum
    • Paraben free
    • Sulphate free
    • With antioxidant and vitamin E
    • Moisturizing, antibacterial and anti-odor properties.
    • 100% recyclable cardboard packaging

    Use:
    Store at a temperature between 4 and 30 degrees Celsius.

    Use your index and middle fingers to push the box under the wrapper to show the deodorant. You may have to keep your fingers inside when applying to prevent the deodorant from coming back down.

    Apply a thin layer under the armpits, do not apply to broken skin.

    How to dispose of it:
    The cardboard tube is recyclable. Before placing it for recycling, be sure to remove any remaining deodorant by rinsing the tube with hot water. If necessary, you can rub a little with your fingers or a brush.

    Made in Canada | 42g.

  • Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil *, Dicaprylyl Carbonate *, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch *, Cetearyl Alcohol *, Tapioca Starch *, Cera Alba (Beeswax / Cire d'oeille) *, Glyceryl Behenate *, Zinc Ricinoleate *, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance / Parfum.

    * Naturel / Natural

  • Our mission is to help reduce plastic waste by offering environmentally friendly products that are accessible and easy to use.

    Making a difference means starting with small things. Our adventure started with the bamboo toothbrush, because it is an element that we will use all our lives and which is (almost) always plastic! But we weren't going to stop there! A ton of utility items are disposable and pollute a lot.

    Hence the creation of our various other ecological products, such as our reusable bamboo utensils and straws, our reusable makeup removal pads, our ecological dental floss and much more!

    Social economy

    For OLA Bamboo, social involvement is an integral part of the company's mission. This is why we are doing business with Re-Source Intégration, a social economy company located in Gatineau, which employs more than a hundred people with a disability, either an intellectual disability, physical limitations or mental health disorders. . We also work with the company Pivot Center-du-Québec, located in Drummondville, which is a psychosocial rehabilitation service through the medium of work. Participants in recovery are people aged 18 and over living with a mental health problem.

    Whether it is for the assembly of certain products and displays or for the engravings of certain corporate products; it is a pride for us to work with these wonderful teams!

    We plant trees
    When you buy an OLA Bamboo product, you at the same time, participate in tree planting with Compensation CO2 Québec.It is very important for us to reduce our carbon footprint and help the health of our beautiful planet Since the beginning of the adventure, more than 2000 trees have been planted in Notre-Dame des Bois and 1000 others in Stratford, Quebec… thanks to you!

.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Déodorant - Concombre & Aloe Vera

$9.99
Member

naturel vegan zero dechet

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • OLA Bamboo
  • Réduire le plastique, c’est bien! Diminuer les produits chimiques, c’est encore mieux! C’est pourquoi notre déodorant naturel OLA Bamboo est notre nouveau chouchou!

    Son emballage de carton recyclable nous permet d’éliminer les contenants de plastique des déodorants réguliers qui ne sont bien souvent même pas recyclables. En plus, il s’agit d’un produit performant sans aluminium, sans parabène et pour celles qui y réagissent, sans bicarbonate de soude.

    • Déodorant naturel et performant à l’odeur de Concombre et Aloe vera dans un tube de carton
    • Sans aluminium
    • Sans parabène
    • Sans sulfate
    • Avec antioxydant et vitamine E
    • Propriétés hydratantes, antibactériennes et anti-odeurs.
    • Emballage de carton 100% recyclable

      Utilisation :
      Conserver à une température entre 4 et 30 degrés Celsius.

      Utiliser l’index et le majeur pour pousser le carton sous l’emballage pour faire montrer le déodorant. Il se peut que vous ayez à garder vos doigts à l’intérieur au moment de l’application pour éviter que le déodorant ne redescende.

      Appliquer une fine couche sous les aisselles, ne pas appliquer sur une peau éraflée.

      Comment en disposer : 
      Le tube de carton est recyclable. Avant de la placer au recyclage, assurez-vous de retirer le déodorant restant en rinçant le tube à l’eau chaude. Au besoin, vous pouvez frotter un peu avec vos doigts ou une brosse.

      Fabriqué au Canada | 42g.

    • Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate*, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Tapioca Starch*, Cera Alba (Beeswax/Cire d’abeille)*, Glyceryl Behenate*, Zinc Ricinoleate*, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance/Parfum.

      *Naturel/Natural

    • Notre mission est de contribuer à réduire les déchets plastiques en offrant des produits écologiques accessibles et simples d’utilisation.

      Faire une différence, ça veut dire commencer par de petits gestes. Notre aventure a débuté par la brosse à dents en bambou, car c’est un élément que nous utiliserons toute notre vie et qui est (presque) toujours en plastique! Mais nous n’allions pas nous arrêter là! Une tonne d’objets utilitaires sont jetables et polluent énormément.

      D’où la création de nos différents autres produits écologiques, comme nos ustensiles et pailles réutilisables en bambou, nos tampons démaquillants réutilisables, notre soie dentaire écologique et bien plus!

      Économie sociale

      Pour OLA Bamboo, l’implication sociale fait partie intégrante de la mission de l’entreprise. C’est pourquoi nous faisons affaires avec Re-Source Intégration, une entreprise d’économie sociale située à Gatineau, qui emploie plus d’une centaine de personnes ayant un handicap, soit une déficience intellectuelle, des limitations physiques ou des troubles de santé mentale. Nous travaillons également avec l’entreprise Pivot Centre-du-Québec, située à Drummondville, qui est un service de réadaptation psychosociale par le médium du travail. Les participants en rétablissement sont des personnes de 18 ans et plus vivant avec une problématique de santé mentale.

      Que ce soit pour l’assemblage de certains produits et présentoirs ou pour les gravures de certains produits corporatifs; c’est une fierté pour nous de travailler avec ces magnifiques équipes!

      On plante des arbres
      Quand vous faites l’achat d’un produit OLA Bamboo, vous participez par la même occasion à la plantation d’arbres avec Compensation CO2 Québec. C’est très important pour nous de diminuer notre empreinte carbone et d’aider à la santé de notre belle planète. Depuis le début de l’aventure, c’est plus de 2000 arbres qui ont été plantés à Notre-Dame des Bois et 1000 autres à Stratford au Québec… grâce à vous!

    Français