Skip to content
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM
Free Fleur du Malt pancake mix with any purchase of 50$+. Code: CADEAUGRATUITFDM

Canadian "superfruit" jelly mask - Red Caviar

$49.99
Member

naturel composition biologiquevegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients
  • Corpa Flora
  • A gentle, nutritious and antioxidant exfoliating jelly for the face that brightens the complexion. All skin types.

    Caviar Rouge is a powder rich in polyphenols (antioxidants) that come from Canadian red grapes, cranberries and blueberries. Thanks to its enzymatic-type mode of action and the presence of fruit acids, this mask gently rids the epidermis of dead cells, decreases pigment spots and significantly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This treatment immediately brings “beautiful skin” by providing radiance and freshness.

    Use:

    To be used once a week. Mix 1 level tablespoon of powder with 3 tablespoons of hot water and stir well for 30 seconds. Let thicken for 2-5 minutes. Spread the jelly on a clean face and neck, avoiding the eye and mouth area. Leave on for 10 minutes (7 min. For sensitive skin). Rinse face with lukewarm water several times using a dark-colored towel. Thoroughly clean and dry the measuring spoon before returning it to the jar.

    Precautions:
    In case of irritation, stop using the product.

    Made in Quebec | 120 mL.

  • INCI: Skin powder of Vitis Vinifera (Grape), Fruit powder of Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) *, Fruit powder of Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bluet) *, Xanthan gum, Xylitol, Seeds of Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) ), Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vit.c), Niacinamide (B3), Fruit extract of Ananas Savtivus (Ananas)

    * Organic

    Free from mineral oils, silicones, parabens, sulphates, nanoparticles.

  • Multifunctional 0% water care formulated with ultra-nourishing natural ingredients that help restore the skin's natural balance. Lifestyle, seasonal changes, hormonal fluctuations and premature aging gradually take away the radiance and vitality of the skin. These treatments act in synergy with the structure of the skin in a natural, progressive and lasting way.

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Masque gelée aux "superfruits"canadiens - Caviar Rouge

$46.99
Member

composition biologiquenaturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients
  • Corpa Flora
  • Une gelée de gommage douce, nutritive et antioxydante pour le visage qui éclaircit le teint . Tous les types de peaux.

    Caviar Rouge est une poudre riche en polyphénols (antioxydants) qui proviennent du raisin rouge, de la canneberge et du bleuet canadiens. Grâce à son mode d’action de type enzymatique et à la présence d’acides de fruits, ce masque débarrasse en douceur l’épiderme des cellules mortes, diminue les taches pigmentaires et réduit significativement l’apparence des rides et ridules. Ce soin apporte immédiatement une“belle peau” en procurant éclat et fraîcheur.

    Utilisation : 

    À utiliser une fois par semaine. Mélanger 1 cuillère rase de poudre avec 3 cuillères d’eau chaude et bien brasser pendant 30 secondes. Laisser épaissir pendant de 2-5 minutes. Étaler la gelée sur le visage et le cou propres en évitant le contour des yeux et de la bouche. Laissez agir 10 minutes (7 min. pour les peaux sensibles). Rincer le visage à l’eau tiède plusieurs fois à l’aide d’une serviette de couleur foncée. Bien nettoyer et assécher la cuillère à mesurer avant de la remettre dans le pot.

    Précautions :
    En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation du produit.

    Fabriqué au Québec | 120 mL. 

  • INCI: Poudre de la peau de Vitis Vinifera (Raisin), Poudre de fruits de Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Canneberge)*, Poudre de fruits de Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bluet)*, Gomme de Xanthan, Xylitol, Graines de Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Canneberge), Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vit.c), Niacinamide (B3), Extrait de fruits de Ananas Savtivus (Ananas)

    * Biologique

     Sans huiles minérales, silicones, parabènes, sulfates, nanoparticules.

  • Des soins multifonctionnels 0% d’eau formulés avec des ingrédients naturels ultra-nourrissants qui aident à restaurer l’équilibre naturelle de la peau. Le style de vie, les changements de saisons, les fluctuations hormonales et le vieillissement prématuré enlèvent graduellement l’éclat et la vitalité de la peau. Ces soins agissent en synergie avec la structure de la peau de façon naturelle, progressive et durable.

Avis de nos clients

Basé sur 1 review Rédigez un avis
FR
FR