Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Woodwork and natural surfaces cleaner - Coco & Linen

$19.95
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients & Use
  • J'habite chez mon chat
  • This soap is made with saponified coconut oil, linseed oil and a degreasing agent extracted from orange peels. Linseed oil and coconut oil have the ability to moisturize woodwork and natural surfaces without damaging their shape, structure or coating.

    The orange peel has this unsuspected power of degreasing, cleaning and disinfecting. This product has the advantage of not being harmful to the environment, nor to humans or animals in the household. It can be used on floors as well as surfaces, and diluted in large quantities of water to clean the floor or in a spray bottle to make a cleaner to be sprayed on woodwork and natural surfaces. It works equally well on indoor and outdoor stains.

    Types of surfaces: wood, leather, vinyl, ceramic, stone, concrete, flooring, linoleum, etc.

    . Hand made
    . Vegan
    . 100% natural
    . Palm oil free
    . Phthalate free
    . Paraben free

    Made in Quebec | 500 ml.

  • ADD 2 TABLESPOONS TO 5 LITERS OF HOT WATER. TO MAKE AN ALL-PURPOSE CLEANER IN A SPRAY BOTTLE, POUR 1/2 TEASPOON INTO 250 ML OF HOT WATER OR 1 TEASPOON INTO 500 ML. DISCARD UNUSED PREPARATION AFTER USE.


  • Natural products for the environment, cleaning and comfort of the house, adapted to sensitive people, hairy or not!

Passer au contenu
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!
*** ESSAI GRATUIT pendant un mois *** Cliquez ici → Ajouter au panier → Entrez le code promo MOISGRATUIT → Profitez!

Nettoyant à boiseries et surfaces naturelles - Coco & Lin

$19.95
Member

naturel vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients & Utilisation
  • J'habite chez mon chat
  • Ce savon est élaboré avec des huiles saponifiées de noix de coco, d’huile de lin et d’un agent dégraissant extrait de pelures d’orange. L’huile de lin et de coco ont la faculté d’hydrater les boiseries et surfaces naturelles sans endommager leur forme, structure ou enduit quelconque.

    La pelure d’orange détient cet insoupçonné pouvoir de dégraissant, nettoyant et désinfectant. Ce produit a l’avantage de ne pas être nocif ni pour l’environnement, ni pour l’humain ou les animaux de la maisonnée. Il peut autant être utilisé sur les planchers que les surfaces, et dilué dans de grandes quantités d’eau pour nettoyer le plancher ou encore dans un vaporisateur pour en faire un nettoyant à vaporiser sur les boiseries et surfaces naturelles. Il fait autant pour les tâches à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur.

    Types de surfaces : bois, cuir, vinyles, céramique, pierre, béton, couvre-plancher, linoléum, etc.

    . Fait à la main
    . Végétalien
    . 100% naturel
    . Sans huile de palme
    . Sans phthalate
    . Sans paraben

    Fabriquée au Québec | 500 ml.

  • AJOUTER 2 CUILLÈRES À SOUPE DANS 5 LITRES D’EAU CHAUDE. POUR EN FAIRE UN NETTOYANT TOUT USAGE DANS UN VAPORISATEUR, VERSER DANS 250 ML D'EAU CHAUDE, 1/2 CUILLÈRE À THÉ OU DANS 500 ML, 1 CUILLÈRE À THÉ. JETER LA PRÉPARATION NON UTILISÉE APRÈS USAGE.


  • Produits naturels d'ambiance, nettoyage et confort de la maison, adaptés aux grands sensibles, poilus ou non !

Français