Skip to content
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: FREE popcorn with each order + Orders shipped within 24h! 📦

Oasis Conditioner Bar - Normal Hair

$20.00
Member

naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Ingredients & Benefits
  • Tanit
  • SOFTNESS HAIR WITH NATURE

    Formulated with microalgae, butters and precious oils, TANIT conditioning bars are completely natural and zero-waste.

    A 60g bar prevents the wastage of 4-5 plastic bottles of 250ml.

    Complementing its solid shampoo TANIT, each bar contains moisturizing and restructuring elements that help detangle, soften and beautify the hair.

    PROPERTIES
    100% NATURAL
    PLASTIC-FREE
    WITHOUT PRESERVATIVE
    BIODEGRADABLE

    OASIS - Normal hair
    CIEL D'AZUR - Dry and damaged hair
    AURORE BORÉALE - Oily and delicate hair

    Made in Quebec | 60 g.

  • Behentrimonium methosulfate *, Mango butter, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Nigella sativa seed oil, Ricinus communis seed oil, Kaolin, Stearic acid, Coco-caprylate, Decyl glucoside, Astaxanthin, Natural fragrance

    NORMAL HAIR CARE
    Normal hair requires a regular care routine to prevent loss of hydration and vitality. OASIS Conditioner helps restore hair's natural vitality and shine, with a citrus scent that is both sweet and bewitching.

    SOFT & DISCIPLINED HAIR
    Formulated with Mango butter, a nutrient-rich ingredient that envelops the hair in a greasy film to maintain optimal hydration levels. It helps detangle hair and control frizz, for visibly softer, more disciplined hair.

    MARINE CONDITIONER
    Concentrated in Astaxanthin, a microalgae rich in antioxidants that help detoxify hair from oxidative stress to give it a boost. Its components protect all layers of the scalp to preserve hair color longer and prevent bleaching.

    NATURAL GLOW
    Rich in essential fatty acids, castor oil provides fortifying and invigorating properties to promote healthy regrowth of hair and intensify its luster.



  • EVERYTHING IS IN NATURE
    TANIT is a Montreal company created by a couple of engineers passionate about scientific research.
    Through a series of journeys and discoveries as well as a simple philosophy of life, the couple managed to forge a strong and special bond with nature. In 2018, they decided to create a range of eco-conscious everyday products based on science.
    Within TANIT laboratories, the team of scientific engineers combines expertise and know-how to design sustainable solutions and original associations of plants and microalgae. With the desire to help the world realize that the answer lies in nature.

Passer au contenu
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦
BLACK FRIDAY: Popcorn GRATUIT dans toutes les commandes + Commandes expédiées en 24h! 📦

Revitalisant en barre Oasis - Cheveux normaux

$20.00
Member

naturel zero dechet vegan

  • Description
  • Ingrédients & Bienfaits
  • Tanit
  • DES CHEVEUX PLUS DOUX AVEC LA NATURE

    Formulées avec des micro-algues, des beurres et des huiles précieuses, les barres revitalisantes TANIT sont entièrement naturelles et zéro-déchet. 

    Une barre de 60 g permet d’éviter le gaspillage de 4 à 5 bouteilles en plastique de 250 ml.

    Complémentaire à son shampoing solide TANIT, chaque barre contient des éléments hydratants et restructurants qui aident à démêler, adoucir et embellir les cheveux. 

    PROPRIÉTÉS
    100% NATUREL
    PLASTIC-FREE
    SANS CONSERVATEUR
     BIODÉGRADABLE

    OASIS – Cheveux normaux
    CIEL D'AZUR – Cheveux secs et abîmés
    AURORE BORÉALE – Cheveux gras et délicats

    Fabriqué au Québec | 60 g.

  • Behentrimonium methosulfate*, Mango butter, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Nigella sativa seed oil, Ricinus communis seed oil, Kaolin, Stearic acid, Coco-caprylate, Decyl glucoside, Astaxanthin, Natural fragrance

    SOIN DES CHEVEUX NORMAUX
    Les cheveux normaux nécessitent une routine de soin régulière afin d’éviter une perte d’hydratation et de vitalité. Le revitalisant OASIS aide à restaurer la vitalité et l’éclat naturel des cheveux, avec un parfum d’agrumes à la fois doux et envoûtant.

    CHEVEUX DOUX & DISCIPLINÉS
    Formulé avec du beurre de Mangue, un ingrédient riche en nutriments qui enveloppe le cheveu d’un film gras pour préserver un taux optimal d’hydratation. Il aide à démêler les cheveux et à contrôler les frisottis, pour des cheveux visiblement plus doux et disciplinés.

    REVITALISANT MARIN
    Concentré en Astaxanthine, une micro-algue riche en antioxydants qui aident à détoxifier les cheveux du stress oxydatif pour leur redonner un coup d’éclat. Ses composants protègent l’ensemble des couches du cuir chevelu pour préserver plus longtemps la couleur des cheveux et prévenir leur blanchissement.

    ÉCLAT NATUREL
    Riche en acides gras essentiels, l’huile de Ricin apporte ses propriétés fortifiantes et revigorantes pour favoriser une repousse saine des cheveux et intensifier leur lustre.



  • TOUT EST DANS LA NATURE
    TANIT est une compagnie montréalaise conçue par un couple d'ingénieurs passionné par la recherche scientifique.
    À travers une série de voyages et de découvertes ainsi qu’une simple philosophie de vie, le couple a réussi à forger un lien fort et particulier avec la nature. En 2018, ils décident de créer une gamme de produits du quotidien éco-conscients et fondés sur la science.
    Au sein des laboratoires TANIT, l'équipe d'ingénieurs-scientifiques allie expertises et savoir-faire pour concevoir des solutions durables et des associations originales de plantes et de micro-algues. Avec la volonté d'aider le monde à prendre conscience que la réponse se trouve dans la nature.